T'Pau tickets

T'Pau Tickets

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Victoria Halls, Halifax

Sunday 25th September 2022 Doors at 18:00

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry St David's Hall, Cardiff

Wednesday 28th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Gordon Craig Theatre , Stevenage

Saturday 1st October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry New Theatre, Peterborough

Sunday 2nd October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Wednesday 5th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Princess Theatre, Torquay

Saturday 8th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Monday 10th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 11th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Wednesday 12th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry City Hall, Hull

Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Tuesday 18th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Wednesday 19th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Indigo at The O2, London

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 18:30
T'Pau Fan Reviews (1) 5.0
View Reviews
"Great nite"
Verified purchase

T'Pau - "China In Your Hand - 30th Anniversary Tour”, Waterfront, Norwich - 1st December 2017

Was small venue but added to fun nite..saw tpau close up n enjoyed evening .

Posted by Big al 186 on 02/12/2017



Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up