Thornbridge Tours Tickets

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 4th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 4th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 5th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 5th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 10th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 10th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 11th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 11th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 12th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 12th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 18th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 18th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 19th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 19th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 25th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 25th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Saturday 19th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 26th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 2nd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 2nd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 8th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 8th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 9th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 9th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 10th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 10th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 15th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 15th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 16th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 16th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 17th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 17th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 23rd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 23rd October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 24th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 24th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 30th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 30th October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 31st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 31st October 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 5th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 5th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 6th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 6th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 7th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 7th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 13th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 13th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 14th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 14th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 20th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 20th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 21st November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 21st November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 27th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 27th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 28th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 28th November 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 4th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 4th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 5th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 5th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 10th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 10th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 11th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 11th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 12th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 12th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 18th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Friday 18th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 19th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Saturday 19th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 24th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 24th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 31st December 2020

Thornbridge Tours Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell

Thursday 31st December 2020
Thornbridge Tours Fan Reviews (13) 4.7
View Reviews
"Informative, enjoyable & great beers!"
Verified purchase

Thornbridge Tours, Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell - 21st December 2019

Tour was just right length, some interesting points on the history & development. Great beers to sample at end & a nice souvenir glass. Very good value.

Posted anonymously on 23/12/2019

"Informative tour by a man who dad great knowledge"
Verified purchase

Thornbridge Tours, Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell - 15th November 2019

What a great visit this was, I am a wine guy however, and this was my first Brewery visit ever, and I loved it. Great value, a great welcome and a very informative tour. Tasting their pale ale Jaipur was a delight. no wonder it is stocked in many supermarkets!
Great value for money.

Posted by Colin on 16/11/2019

"enjoyable"
Verified purchase

Thornbridge Tours, Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell - 13th November 2019

the tour guide was very informative, a very good explanation on how the beer is made, we were given three beer tokens to use on half pints and a free glass to take home, the beers were very enjoyable too, would visit again.

Posted by alison on 14/11/2019

"Amazing!"
Verified purchase

Thornbridge Tours, Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell - 8th November 2019

Great tour with lots of detail on the history. Thanks

Posted by Gemma on 10/11/2019

"Very Enjoyable"
Verified purchase

Thornbridge Tours (Taproom Social), Thornbridge Brewery, Bakewell - 26th October 2019

Really good value, very interesting with friendly staff and of course excellent beers.

Posted by Margaret A on 27/10/2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up