Lout Promotions Promoted Shows

Recently announced: While She Sleeps + Guests Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Frog Leap Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 18th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

CLT DRP Without The Eyes album launch Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 29th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

DITZ & False Advertising plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 5th February 2021 Doors at 20:00

Bedouin Soundclash Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 17th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Howl & The Hum plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 22nd February 2021 Doors at 20:00

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Scott Matthews plus guests Unitarian Church, Brighton

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Lottery Winners The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lonely The Brave The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Teenage Fanclub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 18:00

Glasvegas plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Stone Broken plus Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Chalk, Brighton

Monday 26th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dancing On Tables Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Willie J Healey plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Alphabeat Chalk, Brighton

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

LIFE plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Bad Sounds plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vintage Trouble + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 2nd August 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red plus Miss May I & Thornhill Chalk, Brighton

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 17:30

Larkin Poe plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Chats Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info