Lout Promotions Promoted Shows

Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dancing On Tables Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Willie J Healey plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alphabeat Chalk, Brighton

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

LIFE plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Snuts plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

While She Sleeps + Guests Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Bad Sounds plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Brendan Benson + Guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vintage Trouble + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 2nd August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Lottery Winners The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Doors at 20:00

John Smith plus guests Unitarian Church, Brighton

Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Howl & The Hum plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Scott Matthews plus guests Unitarian Church, Brighton

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red plus Miss May I & Thornhill Chalk, Brighton

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 17:30

Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Larkin Poe plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Frog Leap Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 6th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Stone Broken plus Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Glasvegas plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun Chalk, Brighton

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Chats Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Teenage Fanclub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info