Home Dance, Electronic & Club New Order Tickets

Go back

New Order Tickets

New Order tickets
New Order  at Alexandra Head at Cardiff Bay, Cardiff

New Order

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Alexandra Head at Cardiff Bay, Cardiff

Doors at 16:00 | Ends: 23:00

About New Order

Seminal synth pop group New Order are best known for such huge dance anthems as “Blue Monday”, "Thieves Like Us", "True Faith" and "World in Motion".

Born out of the tragic end of pioneering post punk band Joy Division, due to death of Ian Curtis, New Order saw the surviving members take a more electronic direction and shaped the sound of the 80s.

Band members now include Bernard Sumner (lead vocals, guitars), Stephen Morris (drums), Gillian Gilbert (keys), Phil Cunningham (guitars, keys) and Tom Chapman (bass).

Is New Order going on tour?

Yes! You can see New Order live on tour. The Next New Order show takes place on Thursday 22nd August 2024 at Alexandra Head at Cardiff Bay, Cardiff.

Where & when can I see New Order live?

New Order will be performing live across the UK. Click here to view all upcoming shows. Buy concert tickets for New Order tour dates before they sell out! Be quick, tickets are limited and in high demand.

View tour dates

Where can I buy New Order tickets?

You can buy concert tickets to see New Order live at Gigantic.com from Tuesday 5th December 2023 at 10:00am.

Where can I find out more about New Order?

You can find out all the latest news and information about New Order by following them on social media, or browsing their official website.




Official Website

Official Merchandise

How can I stay up to date with the latest New Order gigs & tours?

Be the first to know and stay up to date with all the latest gigs and tours going on sale with Gigantic Tickets by signing up to our newsletter and following us on social media:





Who are Gigantic Tickets?

We’ve sold over 10 million tickets to more than two million happy customers: Gigantic Tickets is one of the UK's largest independent ticket agencies.

Since 2007, we’ve worked with many of the UK's biggest concert promoters, major festivals and iconic venues.

Plus, we're full members of STAR, the UK's leading self-regulatory body for the entertainment ticketing industry.

As a regulated and reputable ticket seller, you can trust us to sell tickets at face value for all of your favourite events, safe in the knowledge that our dedicated customer service team are available to help you with any queries you may have.

Like you, we live for the moments that only live events can create, so grab a ticket today and see you down the front!

Related dates and news

Share with friends and family: Or copy and paste this link:
Back to top: