Heavy Pop Promoted Shows

VIENNA DITTO - FLAT EARTH ALBUM LAUNCH + SPECIAL GUESTS South Street Arts Centre, Reading

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Peaness Face Bar, Reading

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dream Wife The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Down at The Abbey Reading Abbey Ruins, Reading

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 11:45

John Smith South Street Arts Centre, Reading

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Monochrome Set Their Reading debut South Street Arts Centre, Reading

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Roddy Woomble + Special Guests South Street Arts Centre, Reading

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Are You Listening? Festival In Aid of Reading Mencap Various Venues in Reading, Reading

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 12:00

This Is The Kit Saint Laurence Church, Reading

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Porridge Radio Face Bar, Reading

Friday 21st January 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Night Cafe + Special Guests Sub 89, Reading

Monday 14th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Roddy Woomble Jericho Tavern, Oxford

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Lovely Eggs + Friends Face Bar, Reading

Wednesday 1st June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info