Cyrano de Bergerac Tickets

Cyrano de Bergerac Tickets

Playhouse Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: Recommended for ages 12+.

James McAvoy to star in Cyrano de Bergerac tickets now on sale!

James McAvoy will star in a new production of Edmond Rostand’s Cyrano de Bergerac, freely adapted by Martin Crimp and directed by Jamie Lloyd, in November 2019.

Cyrano de Bergerac sees Jamie Lloyd and James McAvoy continue their long-standing collaboration following The Ruling Class and Macbeth at Trafalgar Studios, Three Days of Rain at Apollo Theatre and Heart of Darkness for BBC Radio 4. The production opens at the Playhouse Theatre on 6 December, with previews from 27 November and runs until 29 February.
Please note that the performance of any particular actor cannot be guaranteed and no refunds or exchanges will be granted if a specific actor is not present at a performance.

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Wednesday 27 November
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Thursday 28 November
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Friday 29 November
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £81.00
Saturday 30 November
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £180.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Tuesday 3 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 4 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 5 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
6
Saturday 7 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
8
Monday 9 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 10 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 11 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 12 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 13 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 14 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
15
16
Tuesday 17 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 18 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 19 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 20 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 21 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Monday 30 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 31 December
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 3 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 4 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
5
6
Tuesday 7 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 8 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 9 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 10 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 11 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
12
Monday 13 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 14 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 15 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 16 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 17 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 18 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
19
20
Tuesday 21 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 22 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 23 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 24 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 25 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
26
Monday 27 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 28 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 29 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 30 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 31 January
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
2
3
Tuesday 4 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 5 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 6 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 7 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 8 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
9
Monday 10 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 11 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 12 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 13 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 14 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 15 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
16
17
Tuesday 18 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 19 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 20 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £41.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 21 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 22 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
23
Monday 24 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Tuesday 25 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Wednesday 26 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Thursday 27 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £41.50
Friday 28 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 29 February
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
Cyrano de BergeracPlayhouse TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info