The Leadmill Tickets

The Rifles Unplugged Tour The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

October Drift The Leadmill, Sheffield

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Teenage Fanclub The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Lottery Winners The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 10th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 16th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The K's Plus Special Guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hands Off Gretel The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Smiths LTD The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Night Cafe The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bang Bang Romeo plus special guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 17th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Levellers The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 1st July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Magnum + special guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Grace Petrie The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Dualers The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ferocious Dog The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Venue tel-
0114 2212 828

Website-
www.leadmill.co.uk

Consistently playing host to some of the biggest names in music, The Leadmill continues in its quest to bring you the best live music experience in the city.
The Steel Stage nicely compliments our existing live space and allows us to cater for all the new and up and coming artists, while still having the full Leadmill experience, with all the quality sound that artists and audiences have come to expect from us over the past 30 years.

Address

6 Leadmill Road
Sheffield
UK
S14SE

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map