The Leadmill Tickets

Allusinlove The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 7th February 2020

X Ambassadors The Leadmill, Sheffield

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Kiefer Sutherland + special guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Temples The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 27th February 2020

Marika Hackman The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 28th February 2020

The Rifles Unplugged Tour The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 20th March 2020

Magnum + special guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Hands Off Gretel Plus Special Guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 28th March 2020

Bang Bang Romeo Plus Special Guests The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 3rd April 2020

The Lottery Winners The Leadmill, Sheffield

Thursday 9th April 2020

The Night Cafe Plus Dreamers & Full Colour The Leadmill, Sheffield

Sunday 19th April 2020

La Dispute The Leadmill, Sheffield

Monday 20th April 2020

Levellers The Leadmill, Sheffield

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Shangralas The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 1st May 2020

The Bootleg Beatles The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 5th June 2020

The Beat The Leadmill, Sheffield

Wednesday 24th June 2020

The Dualers The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 23rd October 2020

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 30th October 2020

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 30th October 2020
Venue tel-
0114 2212 828

Website-
www.leadmill.co.uk

Consistently playing host to some of the biggest names in music, The Leadmill continues in its quest to bring you the best live music experience in the city.
The Steel Stage nicely compliments our existing live space and allows us to cater for all the new and up and coming artists, while still having the full Leadmill experience, with all the quality sound that artists and audiences have come to expect from us over the past 30 years.

Address

6 Leadmill Road
Sheffield
UK
S14SE

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map