tickets

O2 Academy Oxford

Truck Store - You Me At Six O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 9th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Bluetones Playing ‘Expecting To Fly’ O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 19th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Twin Atlantic Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 22nd August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Twin Atlantic Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 22nd August 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Dualers plus special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Tom Grennan Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Monday 20th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Plus Pip Blom O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Staves - The Good Woman Tour O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Simply Dylan O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Magic Gang Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Becky Hill Plus Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

KSI Plus special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Sea Girls Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Undertones O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Snuts plus guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Cast Cast Playing All Change & a Greatest Hits Set O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 13th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Pale Waves + special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Fratellis plus special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Gentleman's Dub Club Kiko Bun O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Goldfrapp Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jake Bugg Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 3rd April 2022 Doors at 00:00

Mystery Jets Special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Larkin Poe Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 26th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Metronomy O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 5th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Oh Sees O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dutty Moonshine Big Band Plus Special Guests Funke and The Two Tone Baby O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 20th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 5th June 2022 Doors at 19:00
Designed to the highest specification, O2 Academy Oxford attracts a strong calibre of international touring artists due to its large capacity and technical capabilities. The venue has three, flexible performance spaces for live music and club events with a total building capacity of 1,350

Age Restrictions
All under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Club nights are strictly over 18s.

Travel:
To find O2 Academy Oxford visit www.maps.google.co.uk
Travel information in and around Oxford visit www.visitoxfordandoxfordshire.com

Address

190 Cowley Road
Oxford
UK
OX41UE

Map


View Larger Map