Newcastle Think Tank Tickets

BURDENED Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Sorry Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 22nd November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria) Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 24th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Kneecap Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Microwave Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 18th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

InVisions Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 28th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Ninth Wave (Black Show) Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hunter & The Bear Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

MarthaGunn Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Neon Waltz Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 8th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lottery Winners Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Smoke Fairies Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Willie J Healey Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Retro Video Club Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Slackers Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Ataris Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

Times Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE1 4EP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map