Newcastle Think Tank Tickets

Kneecap Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Billie Marten Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Slackers Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Willie J Healey Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

All We Are Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Neon Waltz Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Ataris Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Gaye Bykers on Acid Plus Special Guests Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Daytime TV Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Junodream Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Will and The People Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

InVisions Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Smoke Fairies Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Times Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE1 4EP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map