Newcastle Think Tank Tickets

Dick Valentine (Electric Six) Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 3rd September 2017

KMFDM Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Little Barrie Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Spiral Stairs Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 15th September 2017

Ryan McMullan + Stephen Macartney Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 16th September 2017

Avec Sans Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 22nd September 2017

Bless The Fall Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Estrons Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 28th September 2017

Dead Pretties Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 29th September 2017

Aquilo Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 29th September 2017

INHEAVEN Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 30th September 2017

Darlia Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 6th October 2017

Slotface Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 7th October 2017

Superfood Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 9th October 2017

In Hearts Wake Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 10th October 2017

HMLTD Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 12th October 2017

The Slackers Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 13th October 2017

The Coronas Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 14th October 2017

Howie Payne Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 16th October 2017

The Flatliners Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Matthew E. White Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 21st October 2017

Lightyear Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 23rd October 2017

Island Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 3rd November 2017

Big Thief Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 4th November 2017

Von Hertzen Brothers Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 9th November 2017

Bad Sounds Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 17th November 2017

Counterparts Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 17th November 2017

The Electronic Liberation Tour: Syd.31 Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 25th November 2017

Silverstein Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Jizzy Pearl Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 3rd May 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dick Valentine (Electric Six)Newcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
4
5
KMFDMNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Little BarrieNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
14
15
Spiral StairsNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
16
Ryan McMullanNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
Avec SansNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
23
24
25
26
27
Bless The FallNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
28
EstronsNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
29
Dead PrettiesNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
AquiloNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
30
INHEAVENNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
DarliaNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
7
SlotfaceNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
8
9
SuperfoodNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
10
In Hearts WakeNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
11
12
HMLTDNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
13
The SlackersNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
14
The CoronasNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
15
16
Howie PayneNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
17
The FlatlinersNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
18
19
20
21
Matthew E. WhiteNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
22
23
LightyearNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
IslandNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:00View
4
Big ThiefNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
5
6
7
8
9
Von Hertzen BrothersNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Bad SoundsNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:00View
CounterpartsNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
The Electronic Liberation Tour: Syd.31Newcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
SilversteinNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Jizzy PearlNewcastle Think TankNewcastle Upon Tyne19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

Times Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE1 4EP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map