O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Kadebostany plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 25th May 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 25th May 2018

OMYO Plus Hydrocele + Electric Press O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 31st May 2018

Myke Gray (Skin/Red White & Blues) Plus Voodoo Blood O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Proud Mary Plus Stone Thieves O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 7th June 2018

Melvillous Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 1st July 2018

Room 94 Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 19th July 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 27th July 2018

Mike Love plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Blue Water Highway Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 1st August 2018

The Beautiful Girls Plus Bobby Alu + Drop Legs O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Men of North Country O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 30th August 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 31st August 2018

Falling Red & Shiraz Lane Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 1st September 2018

Ben Miller Band Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 3rd September 2018

Jawbone Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Tom Hingley & The Kar-Pets plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 21st September 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 28th September 2018

Wrong Jovi- The Ultimate tribute to Bon Jovi: The 'One Wild Night' Tour Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 6th October 2018

Hogjaw Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 10th October 2018

The Jam’d 40th Anniversary: All Mod Cons (plus greatest hits set) O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Bob Wayne Plus Special Guest O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Blur2 & Pulp’d (Tributes to Blur and Pulp) O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 10th November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco Plus Polkadot Cadaver O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 17th November 2018

Antarctic Monkeys O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Star Shaped Club O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 30th November 2018

Wolfsbane O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 23rd December 2018
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Cabs - Compare & book minicabs for O2 Academy Islington with minicabit. Enjoy 10% off all trips arriving between 7-8pm. Book via minicabit.com or download the iPhone app now.


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map