O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Recently announced: Elliott BROOD Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wrong Jovi - Bon Jovi Tribute: Live at Wembley '95 Tour O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 10th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Jungle Brown O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 5th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Betsie Gøld O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 12th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Joshua Ray Walker Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Jam'd - The Jam '82: The Final Gig O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 11th December 2020 Doors at 18:30

Bulsara and his Queenies O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Nick Corbin Plus Special Guests Hannah Elkins O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bad Touch plus Piston and Dead Writers O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wendy James Band Plus Third Lung & Karma Tax O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Demons of Ruby Mae O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Evil Blizzard O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

We Are Not Devo O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cash A Tribute to The Man in Black playing The Prison Albums O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Definitely Mightbe 25th Anniversary of (What's the Story) Morning Glory? Tour O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Antarctic Monkeys O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:00
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map