O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Recently announced: Sean Koch Plus Special Guests JPson O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 12th September 2019

RATS Plus support from: Old Swing, Idolising Nova + Suns Up O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 31st May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 1st June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 8th June 2019

O-Town Plus Conan Mac O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 9th June 2019

The Mighty Wah! Presents The Pete Wylie Show Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 14th June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 15th June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 29th June 2019

Siamese Plus The Five Hundred O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Tribal Seeds Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

BLOODYWOOD Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 27th July 2019

The Wild Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 28th July 2019

Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Damon Johnson O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 6th August 2019

All Hail The Yeti Plus Special Guests ONE FOR SORROW O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 10th August 2019

The Jam’d Setting Sons: 40th Anniversary O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 21st September 2019

Proud Mary Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

Wrong Jovi - UK's no.1 Bon Jovi Tribute: The Dead or Alive Tour O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 12th October 2019

Flight Brigade O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 24th October 2019

CUD - Celebrating 30 years of 'When In Rome Kill Me' plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 1st November 2019

Definitely Mightbe Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

Antarctic Monkeys plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Ben McKelvey Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

PRINCE TRIBUTE: ENDORPHINMACHINE O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 14th December 2019
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Cabs - Compare & book minicabs for O2 Academy Islington with minicabit. Enjoy 10% off all trips arriving between 7-8pm. Book via minicabit.com or download the iPhone app now.


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map