O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Recently announced: The Wild Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 28th July 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death Plus Transport League and Alunah O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 22nd March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Skarlett Riot Plus Fahren and Sertaline O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 25th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits Plus Rainbreakers O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 30th March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 30th March 2019

A Tribute to Eddie Vedder O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 6th April 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 6th April 2019

Conrad Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 11th April 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 13th April 2019

Lona Plus Special Guests The Collier + Shanghai Blues O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

The Damn Truth Plus Special Guests Kings Daughters + Alphawaves O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 27th April 2019

Men of North Country Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 4th May 2019

Beast from the East With support from M.O.R.T, Them Moose & Rush From Another Mother O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 9th May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 11th May 2019

Ben Russell and The Charmers Plus Tree House Fire O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 18th May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 18th May 2019

Bullets and Octane Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Hollowstar plus Florence Black, Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 24th May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco: The Strokes Special O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 25th May 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 1st June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 8th June 2019

O-Town O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 9th June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 15th June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 29th June 2019

Siamese Plus The Five Hundred O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

The Jam’d Setting Sons: 40th Anniversary O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 21st September 2019

Wrong Jovi - UK's no.1 Bon Jovi Tribute: The Dead or Alive Tour O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 12th October 2019

Definitely Mightbe Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

Antarctic Monkeys plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Cabs - Compare & book minicabs for O2 Academy Islington with minicabit. Enjoy 10% off all trips arriving between 7-8pm. Book via minicabit.com or download the iPhone app now.


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map