O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Recently announced: CAPYAC Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 20th February 2020

Life At The Arcade Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 22nd November 2019

Antarctic Monkeys plus Ben Mckelvey O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Belau Plus special guests Salt Ashes + Shola + Miniature Flower Girl O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Ben McKelvey Plus Steph Willis O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

Escape The City feat. Amistat plus special guests Escape The City feat. Amistat O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 2nd December 2019

Florence Black Plus Feral Sun + Silk Road O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Jungle Brown O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Chasms A Dead Forest Index (Solo) The Hearing ‘180dB’ DJ Set (Fay Milton from Savages) O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 10th December 2019

PRINCE TRIBUTE: ENDORPHINMACHINE O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Vetiver Plus Treetop Flyers & FELL O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Motorheadache Plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 21st December 2019

Incite Plus Special Guests Sworn Amongst & Death Remains O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 20th January 2020

Beacon O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Daniel Steer O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Nirvana UK O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Escape the City Ft. Joe Dolman plus Joe Dolman, Ally Thorn, Mileva O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 27th February 2020

D'One O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 2nd March 2020

Rock Goddess Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 5th March 2020

Deeper Purple A Tribute to Deep Purple O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 15th March 2020

Bulsara and his Queenies O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 21st March 2020

Demons of Ruby Mae O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 30th April 2020
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Cabs - Compare & book minicabs for O2 Academy Islington with minicabit. Enjoy 10% off all trips arriving between 7-8pm. Book via minicabit.com or download the iPhone app now.


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map