O2 Academy2 Islington Tickets

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 22:30

Definitely Mightbe 25th Anniversary of (What's the Story) Morning Glory? Tour plus Mosaics O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 22:30

Skarlett Riot plus Florence Black O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Antarctic Monkeys Plus The Impersonals O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 22:30

Not Another Indie Disco O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 22:30

Bad Touch plus Piston and Dead Writers O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nirvana UK O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 18:00

Not Another Indie Disco Xmas Party O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 22:30

The Jam'd - The Jam '82: The Final Gig O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Not Another Indie Disco Xmas Party O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 22:30

Toby Sebastian O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Not Another Indie Disco Xmas Party O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 22:30

Antarctic Monkeys plus The Impersonals O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Tuesday 28th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cash A Tribute to The Man in Black playing The Prison Albums O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 8th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

Neal Francis Plus Iraina Mancini O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Mastersons plus The Whitmore Sisters with very special guest Bonnie Whitmore. O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Monday 7th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

tAKiDA plus support THE WILD O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gorilla Riot + Doomsday Outlaw O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 10th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Prince Tribute: Endorphinmachine O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Vintage Caravan Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Demons of Ruby Mae Plus Lacuna J // Old Swing O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Medhane O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Maserati Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 27th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Coco & Clair Clair plus special guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Foreign Air Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sports O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Joshua Ray Walker Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Wrong Jovi Keep the Faith 30th Anniversary Gig O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
Age Restrictions:


Gigs: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Minimum age 8


Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)


Travel:


To find O2 Academy Islington visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around London visit www.tfl.gov.uk


For customised travel plans, please use TFL’s Journey Planner
http://journeyplanner.tfl.gov.uk/


Nearest Car Park:

N1 Centre, Islington - www.n1islington.com/find-us/


Nearest Tube Station:

Angel (Northern Line)


National and Local Rail Services and Bus Services:

For up to date travel information call 020 7222 1234 (24 hours) or visit www.tfl.gov.uk


About:


O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.




Address

Angel Central
16 Parkfield street
London
UK
N10PS

Map


View Larger Map