tickets

The Cookie Tickets

 tickets

Natalie Evans & Bonnie Songs With support from S.T. Manville The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 18th September 2019

MarthaGunn The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 19th September 2019

Luke Wright: Poet Laureate The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulled Apart By Horses The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 30th September 2019

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Inhaler The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 4th October 2019

David Allred The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 7th October 2019

Jonny & The Baptists Love Leicester and Hate Bastards The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Catholic Action The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Johnny Lloyd The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Saint Agnes The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 25th October 2019

Brix & The Extricated The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 26th October 2019

Lazy Day Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Spector The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 4th November 2019

Life The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Henge The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 9th November 2019

The Ninth Wave The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Declan Welsh & The Decadent West The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Warmduscher The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 14th November 2019

Big Joanie The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Imperial Wax The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Penelope Isles Plus Special Guests The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Robot Needs Home's 15th Birthday Party The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 21st December 2019

Apre The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 20th February 2020
Please note: for comedy shows, if you arrive 15 mins after the start time you will not gain entry.

Address

68 High Street
Leicester
UK
LE15YP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map