tickets

The Cookie Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Trembling Bells The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 9th April 2018

Recently announced: Partner Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 10th May 2018

Casey Lowry The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 25th January 2018

Independent Venue Week 2018 Pass The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 29th January 2018 - Sunday 4th February 2018

Blue Rose Code plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 29th January 2018

Flamingods The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Gaz Coombes (Solo) plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Billy Lockett Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 2nd February 2018

Sea Girls The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Haus Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 4th February 2018

The Blinders Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 5th February 2018

Jonny & The Baptists....The Best Of The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Adam Rowe: Work In Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 8th February 2018

Iain Stirling: U Ok Hun? x The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 8th February 2018

Andy Zaltzman The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 8th February 2018

Rob Auton: The Hair Show The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 9th February 2018

Iain Stirling: U Ok Hun? x The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 9th February 2018

Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 9th February 2018

Short & Curly: Young At Start The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Jane Hill - Happy Now? The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Paul F Taylor's Back! The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Daniel Nicholas: Travaux En Cours The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Lauren Pattison - Lady Muck The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Bobby Mair The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Tony Law: Absurdity For The Common People The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th February 2018

Ben Briggs - This is what it's come to The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Chris Norton Walker: YEAH! The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Stella Graham: Kick Off The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Matt Richardson: Slash The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Lucy Porter - Choose Your Battles The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 11th February 2018

Mawaan Rizwan: Twerk In Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Carl Donnelly: The Nutter on a bus The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Mark Simmons: One-linerer The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 14th February 2018

James Acaster: WIP The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Lou Sanders: Shame Pig plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 15th February 2018

Adam Hess: Cactus The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 15th February 2018

Bilal Zafar: Biscuit The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 16th February 2018
Friday 16th February 2018

Ahir Shah: Work-In-Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 16th February 2018

Short & Curly: Young At Start The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Grumpy Boots - The Return The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Paul F Taylor's Back! The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Harriet Kemsley The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Lloyd Langford - Six Quid's Worth of Jokes The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Tony Law: Chat Show The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Dane Baptiste G.O.D (Gold, Oil, Drugs) The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Mickey Sharma - work in progress The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 18th February 2018

Harriet Dyer - "Soo's a prick" The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 18th February 2018

Holly Burn's B List Celebrity Floor Show The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 18th February 2018

Hardeep Singh Kohli: Alernative Fact The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 18th February 2018

Geoff Norcott The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 19th February 2018

Jamali Maddix: Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 19th February 2018

Alfie Brown: Lunatic (Work in Progress) The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Jamali Maddix: Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Suzi Ruffell: Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Jen Brister - Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Sarah Callaghan: Work In Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Angela Barnes: Work In Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Andrew Ryan: Sure, You Know Yourself (Work in Progress) The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Tom Lucy: Needs To Stop Showing Off In Front Of His Friends The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Kate Lucas: Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 23rd February 2018

Mark Dolan Live The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 23rd February 2018

Andrew O'Neill's History Of Heavy Metal - full band show! The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 23rd February 2018

Fran Jenking: 'Frantastic Day' The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Diane Spencer 2018 collection The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Andrew O'Neill: WIP The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Joanne McNally: Wine Tamer The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Andrew Lawrence The Happy Accident Tour The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th February 2018

Pale Waves Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Broken Brass Ensemble Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 4th March 2018

Demons of Ruby Mae The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th March 2018

Charlie Barnes The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 14th March 2018

King No-One Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 16th March 2018

Goldwater Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th March 2018

Skirt Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 1st April 2018

Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Shame plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 16th April 2018

Goat Girl Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 19th April 2018

TTNG plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 27th April 2018

Bully The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 14th May 2018
Please note: for comedy shows, if you arrive 15 mins after the start time you will not gain entry.

Address

68 High Street
Leicester
UK
LE15YP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map