tickets

The Cookie Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: October Drift The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Fenne Lily Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 24th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Leddra Chapman The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 26th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Everyone You Know The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 1st October 2020 Doors at 19:30

S-X plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 6th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Leif Erikson The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 15th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Haunt The Woods Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 17th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Braids The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Ren Harvieu The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 28th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Ryan McMullan plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 29th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Warm Digits plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Monday 25th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Porridge Radio The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 26th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Primitives The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 28th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Phoxjaw + Poisonous Birds The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bambara The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 7th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Willie J Healey The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Nightingales Plus Kamura Obscura The Cookie, Leicester

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
Please note: for comedy shows, if you arrive 15 mins after the start time you will not gain entry.

Address

68 High Street
Leicester
UK
LE15YP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map