tickets

The Cookie Tickets

 tickets

The Skints Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 29th April 2017

Howie Payne plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 5th May 2017

Yonaka + Gurr The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 12th May 2017

Ash Mammal Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 13th May 2017

Flyying Colours + Is Bliss plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 18th May 2017

The Coathangers The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 19th May 2017

Arcades plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 20th May 2017

Otherkin plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Tom Williams plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 25th May 2017

The Pains of Being Pure At Heart plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 1st June 2017

Jordan Mackampa Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 2nd June 2017

Weirds plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Army of Bones Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Willie J Healey The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 10th June 2017

Spencer Jones: Work in Progress The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Ed Gamble The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 5th July 2017

John Robins + George Egg The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 6th July 2017

Tony Law + Jen Ravens The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Dane Baptiste The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Paul McCaffrey + Jen Collier The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 13th July 2017

Sarah Kendall + Pierre Novielle The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Matt Forde The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Tom Allen and Suzi Ruffell The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 20th July 2017

Luisa Omielan The Cookie, Leicester

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Andrew Lawrence The Cookie, Leicester

Thursday 27th July 2017

Part Chimp The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 8th September 2017

Van Zeller plus support The Cookie, Leicester

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Abandoman The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 29th September 2017

Carl Hutchinson The Cookie, Leicester

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Lloyd Griffith The Cookie, Leicester

Friday 13th October 2017
April 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
The SkintsThe CookieLeicester19:30
30
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Howie PayneThe CookieLeicester19:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
YonakaThe CookieLeicester20:00View
13
Ash Mammal The CookieLeicester19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
Flyying Colours + Is BlissThe CookieLeicester19:30View
19
The CoathangersThe CookieLeicester19:30View
20
ArcadesThe CookieLeicester19:00View
21
22
23
24
OtherkinThe CookieLeicester19:00View
25
Tom WilliamsThe CookieLeicester19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Pains of Being Pure At HeartThe CookieLeicester19:30View
2
Jordan MackampaThe CookieLeicester19:30View
3
4
5
6
WeirdsThe CookieLeicester19:30View
7
Army of BonesThe CookieLeicester20:00View
8
9
10
Willie J HealeyThe CookieLeicester19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Spencer Jones: Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:00View
5
Ed GambleThe CookieLeicester19:00View
6
John Robins + George EggThe CookieLeicester19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
Tony Law + Jen RavensThe CookieLeicester19:00View
12
Dane BaptisteThe CookieLeicester19:00View
13
Paul McCaffrey + Jen CollierThe CookieLeicester19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
Sarah Kendall + Pierre NovielleThe CookieLeicester19:00View
19
Matt FordeThe CookieLeicester19:00View
20
Tom Allen and Suzi RuffellThe CookieLeicester19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
Luisa Omielan The CookieLeicester19:00View
26
27
Andrew LawrenceThe CookieLeicester19:00View
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Part ChimpThe CookieLeicester19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Van ZellerThe CookieLeicester19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
AbandomanThe CookieLeicester19:30View
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Carl HutchinsonThe CookieLeicester19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Lloyd GriffithThe CookieLeicester19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Please note: for comedy shows, if you arrive 15 mins after the start time you will not gain entry.

Address

68 High Street
Leicester
UK
LE15YP

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map