Lemon Grove, Exeter Tickets

The Quireboys plus support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 23rd November 2018

Reef Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Saturday 24th November 2018

The Doors Alive - 50th Anniversary of The Doors' only tour of England Plus Support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Thursday 29th November 2018

Enter Shikari plus Modern Error Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 7th December 2018

London Calling - 40th Anniversary London Calling Album tour Plus Support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 8th February 2019

P.O.D & Alien Ant Farm plus special guests '68 Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 1st March 2019

Absolute Bowie - 50 Years Of Bowie show 2 sets, no support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 22nd March 2019

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness Plus Support from Lauren Hope Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 5th April 2019

KRS One Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Monday 13th May 2019

The Sex Pistols Experience Plus Support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Friday 31st May 2019

CASH (Johnny Cash Tribute) Payin’ Respect to the Man in Black Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter

Saturday 1st June 2019

Address

Cornwall House
St Germans Road
Exeter
Devon
UK
EX46TG

Age Restriction

Over 8s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map