The Flowerpot Tickets

U2UK Europe’s Premiere U2 Tribute Show The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 29th September 2017

Sean Webster Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 30th September 2017

Mused The Uk's No1 Muse Tribute The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 6th October 2017

Wille & The Bandits Support: Claude Hay The Flowerpot, Derby

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Coldplace The World's Leading Tribute to Coldplay The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 13th October 2017

Stevie Nimmo Trio with Special guest Alan Nimmo The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 14th October 2017

Catfish The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Smyths The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 20th October 2017

Skinny Molly The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 21st October 2017

Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke Sharkey The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 26th October 2017

A Foreigners Journey The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 27th October 2017

The Icicle Works "The Icicle Works 2.5 hour show performing the music of Ian McNabb and The Icicle Works." The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 28th October 2017

Harry Manx The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Martin Barre Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Fillers The Official Killers Tribute Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 4th November 2017

Wishbone Ash The Flowerpot, Derby

Tuesday 7th November 2017

The Della Grants The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 9th November 2017

The Upbeat Beatles The Premier Beatles Tribute Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 10th November 2017

Soft Machine The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 11th November 2017

Ash Wilson One of England’s most distinctive vocalists, guitarists and songwriters in contemporary blues music today The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 16th November 2017

Fred Zeppelin An Evening of Classic LED ZEPPELIN The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 17th November 2017

Blondied The UK's premier Blondie / Debbie Harry tribute band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 18th November 2017

Big Country The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Kings Ov Leon The best tribute band to the mighty Kings Of Leon The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 24th November 2017

Samantha Fish The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 25th November 2017

Eugene Hideaway Bridges The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 30th November 2017

Los Pacaminos featuring Paul Young The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 1st December 2017

Dr. Feelgood The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Who's Next The Premier live tribute to The Who The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 8th December 2017

Aynsley Lister The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 9th December 2017

Chantel McGregor The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 14th December 2017

Explosive Light Orchestra The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 15th December 2017

Limehouse Lizzy The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 16th December 2017

R.E.M. by Stipe - The Definitive Tribute The Flowerpot, Derby

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Slade UK The Flowerpot, Derby

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Dreadzone The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 21st December 2017

Flash The UK’s most authentic live tribute to the music of Freddie Mercury and QUEEN The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Bac The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Are You Experienced? The Flowerpot, Derby

Tuesday 26th December 2017

The Rattlers Derby's premier roots/rock band recording their brand new LIVE album due for release in 2018... The Flowerpot, Derby

Wednesday 27th December 2017

The Rollin' Stoned The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 28th December 2017

Too Rex The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 29th December 2017

Bon Jovi Forever The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute Show! The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 30th December 2017

Billy Walton Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 25th January 2018

The Quireboys The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 27th January 2018

StillMarillion A tribute to the classic Eighties "Fish era" of Marillion The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 2nd February 2018

The Small Fakers The World's BEST Tribute to The Small Faces The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Roxy Magic the UK's No.1 Roxy Music tribute band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 10th February 2018

Dark Side Of The Wall The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 17th February 2018

Jean Genie The World's No1 Tribute to David Bowie The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 23rd February 2018

The Cureheads The Original and BEST tribute to The Cure since 1990 The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 24th February 2018

John Otway & The Big Band The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 2nd March 2018

One Step Behind the UK's Premier and longest surviving MADNESS tribute band The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Nick Harper The Flowerpot, Derby

Thursday 8th March 2018

AC/DC UK The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 9th March 2018

The Lancashire Hotpots The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 10th March 2018

The Kast Off Kinks The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 23rd March 2018

Guns 2 Roses The NO 1 GNR tribute in the country The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 30th March 2018

Martin Turner ex-Wishbone Ash The Vintage Years Tour: There's The Rub & More The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 31st March 2018

The Doors Alive The No 1 tribute to The Doors The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 7th April 2018

Green Date The Flowerpot, Derby

Friday 4th May 2018

Connie Lush The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 5th May 2018

Speak And Spell Europe's leading Depeche Mode tribute The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 30th June 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
U2UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
30
Sean Webster BandThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
MusedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
7
8
9
10
11
Wille & The BanditsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
12
13
ColdplaceThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
14
Stevie Nimmo TrioThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
15
16
17
18
19
CatfishThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
20
The SmythsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00
21
Skinny MollyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
22
23
24
25
26
Blair Dunlop with special guest Brooke SharkeyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
27
A Foreigners JourneyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
28
The Icicle WorksThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Harry ManxThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
3
Martin Barre BandThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
4
The FillersThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
5
6
7
Wishbone AshThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
8
9
The Della GrantsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
10
The Upbeat BeatlesThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
11
Soft MachineThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
12
13
14
15
16
Ash WilsonThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
17
Fred ZeppelinThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
18
BlondiedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
19
20
21
22
23
Big CountryThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
24
Kings Ov LeonThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
25
Samantha FishThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
26
27
28
29
30
Eugene Hideaway BridgesThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Los PacaminosThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
2
Dr. FeelgoodThe FlowerpotDerby00:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Who's NextThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
9
Aynsley ListerThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
10
11
12
13
14
Chantel McGregorThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
15
Explosive Light OrchestraThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
16
Limehouse LizzyThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
17
18
19
R.E.M. by Stipe - The Definitive TributeThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
20
Slade UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
21
DreadzoneThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
22
FlashThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
23
Fleetwood BacThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
24
25
26
Are You Experienced?The FlowerpotDerby20:00View
27
The RattlersThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
28
The Rollin' StonedThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
29
Too RexThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
30
Bon Jovi ForeverThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Billy Walton BandThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
26
27
The QuireboysThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
StillMarillionThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
3
The Small FakersThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Roxy MagicThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Dark Side Of The WallThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Jean GenieThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
24
The CureheadsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
John Otway & The Big BandThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
3
One Step BehindThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
4
5
6
7
8
Nick HarperThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
9
AC/DC UKThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
10
The Lancashire HotpotsThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
The Kast Off KinksThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Guns 2 RosesThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
31
Martin Turner ex-Wishbone AshThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
The Doors AliveThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Green DateThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
5
Connie LushThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Speak And SpellThe FlowerpotDerby20:00View

Address

25 King Street
Derby
UK
DE13DZ

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map