Crofters Rights Tickets

From Sorrow To Serenity Crofters Rights, Bristol

Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

God Damn at Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Monday 2nd August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Haggard Cat at Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 18:00

Brothers Moving Crofters Rights, Bristol

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Baby Strange at Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chapter & Verse at Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Trunky Juno plus special guests Crofters Rights, Bristol

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Polar States Plus Special Guests Crofters Rights, Bristol

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Brooke Bentham plus Tamu Massif Crofters Rights, Bristol

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Daxx & Roxane and Dirty Sound Magnet at The Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Blind River & Skypilot at The Crofters Rights, Bristol Crofters Rights, Bristol

Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Address

Bristol
UK
BS1 3PY

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map