tickets

O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Chip Plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Emma Blackery O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Drake White & The Big Fire O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Headie One Plus Special Guest " Slim O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st November 2018

Teenage Fanclub + Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Teenage Fanclub + Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 10th November 2018

Teenage Fanclub + Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 11th November 2018

Bernhoft and The Fashion Bruises Plus Support O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Birmingham Tradfest - Friday Festival Club Festival artists, Guest Musicians and Trad DJ O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

Birmingham Tradfest - Saturday Festival Club Festival Artists, Guest Musicians and Trad DJ O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Hudson Taylor Plus Orla Gartland O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Kioko + Young Culture O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Zeal & Ardor + Blanket O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 4th December 2018

The Wandering Hearts O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th December 2018

August Burns Red Plus Wage War & Betraying The Martyrs O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

(SPUNGE) Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 9th December 2018

SKENGDO X AM Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 14th December 2018

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus Blood Cermony O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Gavin James O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 26th January 2019

This Wild Life + William Ryan Key (Formerly of Yellow Card) O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Yungblud Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th March 2019

The Pineapple Thief Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Billy Lockett plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th April 2019

KRS One Plus DJ Predator Prime O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map