tickets

O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Blood Red Shoes Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: The Blue Stones Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Highly Suspect Plus Calva Louise O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 11th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tickets available on:

Kranium Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 27th August 2021 Doors at 18:00

Chip Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tate McRae - POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBC Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 18:00

Sam Tompkins Plus Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Billy Nomates O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Elder Island O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anna Meredith O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Skinny Lister + The Longest Johns O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Kelly Lee Owens Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boston Manor Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Creeper Plus Holding Absence, Wargasm & Static Dress O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 18:00

Chameleons Plus The Membranes O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Lime Cordiale Plus Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mr Sam & The Dednutz O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Alarm plus support O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Aces plus guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 18:00

Dayglow Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 3rd April 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Academic O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 15th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Dutty Moonshine Big Band Plus Funke and The Two Tone Baby O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Rose Tattoo Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 26th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Fu Manchu Plus Electric Citizen O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 19:00
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map