tickets

O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Watsky Plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 29th March 2019

Recently announced: Under The Apple Tree Live On Tour With Wildwood Kin Plus Special Guests Demi Marriner O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th April 2019

Kojo Funds Plus Alicai Harley & DigDat O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 12th January 2019

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus Blood Cermony O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Gavin James + Hanne Leland. O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 26th January 2019

This Wild Life + William Ryan Key (Formerly of Yellow Card) + Rob Lynch O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Chip Plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th February 2019

K-Trap Plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st February 2019

jack & jack Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 8th March 2019

Yungblud Plus Carlie Hanson O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th March 2019

The Pineapple Thief Plus Ork O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Billy Lockett plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th April 2019

Set It Off Plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 17th April 2019

KRS One Plus DJ Predator Prime O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map