O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

Rose Tattoo Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 26th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lime Cordiale Plus Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Doors at 19:00

CJ Wildheart / Scott Sorry / Grand Theft Audio O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 20th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Fu Manchu Plus Electric Citizen O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Durand Jones & The Indications Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lucky Daye O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 29th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

As December Falls O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Only The Poets Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Vukovi + ZAND O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Still Woozy plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Rainbow Kitten Surprise O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Chameleons O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 13th December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Twelve Foot Ninja O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 16th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

BLOODYWOOD Live Nation Presents O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 31st March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map