tickets

O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Mr Sam & The Dednutz O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 26th March 2020

The Teskey Brothers plus WILSN O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Dubioza Kolektiv plus support O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 12th February 2020

X Ambassadors Plus Special Guests Terrell Hines O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 21st February 2020

Turnover O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Ghetts Plus Che Lingo O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 13th March 2020

Palace plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Highly Suspect O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 19th March 2020

The Alarm plus support O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 27th March 2020

Submotion Orchestra Plus Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 3rd April 2020

Dutty Moonshine Big Band Plus Funke and The Two Tone Baby O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 11th April 2020

The Sonics Plus Toybloïd O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Creeper Plus Holding Absence & Wargasm O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 18th April 2020

Baxter Dury Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Corrosion Of Conformity Plus Spirit Adrift O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 16th May 2020
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map