tickets

O2 Institute2 Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Pierce Brothers Atlas Shoulders Tour O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 5th October 2019

jack & jack Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 8th March 2019

Yungblud Plus Carlie Hanson O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Hoodie Allen Plus Gianni & Kyle O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 13th March 2019

The Pineapple Thief Plus Ork O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Noname Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 28th March 2019

Watsky Plus Feed the Biirds O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 29th March 2019

Billy Lockett plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th April 2019

Set It Off Plus Vukovi + Bearings O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Geko plus special guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 19th April 2019

Under The Apple Tree Live On Tour With Wildwood Kin, Ferris & Sylvester Plus Demi Marriner O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th April 2019

The Daniel Wakeford Experience O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 10th May 2019

KRS One Plus DJ Predator Prime O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Swervedriver Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th May 2019

Stone Foundation O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 18th May 2019

Wallows Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 10th June 2019

Candlebox Plus Special Guests O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 12th June 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.



Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map