The Actress & Bishop Tickets

Recently announced: Widowspeak Plus Support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 17th November 2017

H. Hawkline The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 8th September 2017

And Yet It Moves The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Saturday 16th September 2017

Trailer Trash Tracys plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 22nd September 2017

Juanita Stein (Howling Bells) plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sløtface plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 29th September 2017

Little Barrie plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Saturday 30th September 2017

My Baby plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 6th October 2017

Stupid Boots plus Devon The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 13th October 2017

Baby In Vain plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Saturday 14th October 2017

Howie Payne The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Friday 20th October 2017

Dan Owen The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Saturday 21st October 2017

The Lovely Eggs plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Sunday 29th October 2017

Son of Dave plus support The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Saturday 11th November 2017

Jim White plus Cicada Rhythm The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Thursday 23rd November 2017
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Son of DaveThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
WidowspeakThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Jim WhiteThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
H. HawklineThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
And Yet It Moves The Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
Trailer Trash TracysThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
23
24
Juanita Stein (Howling Bells)The Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
SløtfaceThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
30
Little BarrieThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
My BabyThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Stupid BootsThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
14
Baby In VainThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
Howie PayneThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
21
Dan OwenThe Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
The Lovely Eggs The Actress & BishopBirmingham19:30View
30
31

Address

Birmingham
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.