tickets

Sunflower Lounge Tickets

 tickets

Nova Twins Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Brooke Bentham Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Monday 31st May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Covasettes Plus Lower Loveday Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Another Sky Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 21st August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hallan Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Luka State Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Tuesday 7th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Pan Amsterdam Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

R.A.E Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Yumi Zouma Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

PHIL MADELEY + Sugarthief / Melotone + Tim Senna DJ Set Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Coach Party Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Martha Hill Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Humanist Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Some Sprouts Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Wasuremono Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blue Nation / Sick Love (co-headline) Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Sprints Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Pillow Queens plus special guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Islandman Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

FREYA BEER Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Trunky Juno Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Howlers Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30

milk. Plus Special Guests Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Address

Birmingham
UK
B54EG

Map


View Larger Map