Arena Birmingham Tickets

Black Stone Cherry Plus The Cadillac Three + Monster Truck Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Nile Rodgers & Chic Plus Cosha, Franc Moody, Mista Jam Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 16th December 2018

Def Leppard - The Hysteria Tour Plus Cheap Trick Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 17th December 2018

UB40 + Special Guests 40th Anniversary Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 21st December 2018

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 18th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 19th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 19th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 20th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 20th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 21st January 2019

Nicki Minaj & Future Plus Special Guests Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 14th March 2019

The World Of Hans Zimmer A Symphonic Celebration Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st March 2019

Harlem Globetrotters Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Alice in Chains Plus Special Guests Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 24th May 2019

Westlife Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Westlife Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 5th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 6th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 7th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 7th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 7th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 8th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 8th December 2019
Age Restriction Policy

Age Restriction recommendations into the Arena Birmingham

Under 14 year olds MUST be accompanied by an adult aged 18yrs + with a valid ticket, into the venue.
(i.e. 14yrs and over can come into the building on their own with a valid ticket).

Age Restriction Recommendations onto a standing floor at the Arena Birmingham

Under 14 year olds are not permitted on a standing floor.
14 and 15 year olds are only permitted on a standing floor when accompanied by an adult aged 18yrs +.

Address

King Edwards Road
Birmingham
UK
B12AA

Map


View Larger Map