Mama Roux's Tickets

Oceans Ate Alaska + Our Hollow Our Home + Lotus Eater Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Wednesday 26th July 2017

88 Fingers Louie Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Ryley Walker plus Bill McKay Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Thursday 31st August 2017

Winterfylleth + Wiegedood + Necronautical Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Monday 2nd October 2017

SWMRS + The Regrettes Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Thursday 5th October 2017

Stray From The Path Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Nell Bryden Plus Special Guests Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Sunday 15th October 2017

The Coronas Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Monday 16th October 2017

Slamboree Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Ulrich Schnauss (live) + Nat Urazmetova (visuals) Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Thursday 26th October 2017

Intervals + Polyphia + Nick Johnston Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Dinosaur Pile-Up Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Agnostic Front Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Thursday 9th November 2017

Nasty + Cold Hard Truth Mama Roux's , Birmingham

Sunday 12th November 2017
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Oceans Ate AlaskaMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
88 Fingers LouieMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Ryley WalkerMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
WinterfyllethMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
3
4
5
SWMRSMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
6
7
8
9
10
Stray From The PathMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
Nell BrydenMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
16
The CoronasMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Slamboree Mama Roux's Birmingham19:30View
26
Ulrich Schnauss (live) + Nat Urazmetova (visuals)Mama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
IntervalsMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Dinosaur Pile-UpMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
9
Agnostic FrontMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
10
11
12
NastyMama Roux's Birmingham19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

23 Lower Trinity Street
Birmingham
UK
B9 4AG

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map