Alexandra Palace Theatre Tickets

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Friday 13th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 15th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 15th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 19th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 19th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Friday 20th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 21st December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 21st December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Monday 23rd December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 26th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 26th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Friday 27th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 28th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 28th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 29th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 29th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Monday 30th December 2019

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Friday 3rd January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 4th January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Saturday 4th January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 5th January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong Alexandra Palace Theatre, London

Sunday 5th January 2020

The story of The Alexandra Palace Theatre is truly unique. Opened in 1875, the Theatre was a place of spectacle and delight where audiences of up to 3,000 people were entertained by pantomime, opera, drama and ballet. A feat of Victorian engineering, the impressive stage machinery was designed so that performers could appear, fly into the air and disappear through the stage.

However, it struggled to compete with the might of the West End and the theatre went on to be used as a cinema, a chapel and the home of music hall stars before a spell as a BBC prop store and workshop. For 80 years it has been closed to the public, a hidden gem perched high above the city.


Address

Alexandra Palace Way, London
London
UK
N22 7AY

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map