Upcoming events in Liverpool

Recently announced: Levellers - Acoustic Tour Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Friday 3rd March 2023 Doors at 19:00

An Evening with David Sedaris Olympia, Liverpool

Friday 15th July 2022

The Beat The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 21st July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Vintage Trouble + special guests O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

Thursday 28th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Let's Rock Liverpool Wavertree Playing Fields (Mystery), Liverpool

Saturday 30th July 2022

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Good to be Bad Tour: 45 Years of Rock Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Saturday 30th July 2022 Doors at 20:00

Christina Aguilera Plus Special Guests M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Orchestra Baobab Hangar34, Liverpool

Thursday 11th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network With special guests Collateral Hangar34, Liverpool

Saturday 3rd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Andrea Bocelli plus special guests M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Sunday 18th September 2022 Doors at 18:00

Luke Concannon The Music Room, Liverpool

Monday 26th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Happy Mondays + Very Special Guests Cast Mountford Hall, Liverpool

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

An Evening With Michael Bisping Tales From The Octagon Olympia, Liverpool

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Enemy Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

King King Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Pearl Jam UK O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Liverpool

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sugababes O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

Monday 24th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Hangar34, Liverpool

Friday 28th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Blow Monkeys Plus Special Guests The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

John Cale Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Future Islands Mountford Hall, Liverpool

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Belle & Sebastian Plus DRUG STORE ROMEOS Eventim Olympia, Liverpool

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gary Stewart Presents GRACELAND Hear Paul Simon’s Nr 1 Album in it’s entirety exclusively Jimmy's, Liverpool

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange Hangar34, Liverpool

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Style Councillors 'Keeps on Burning' Tour The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Dualers Camp & Furnace, Liverpool

Friday 25th November 2022 Doors at 18:30

Dualers After Party Show - Liverpool Peaky Blinders, Liverpool

Friday 25th November 2022 - Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 23:00

Nine Below Zero The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Reytons O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Rod Stewart M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Tuesday 6th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

UB40 Olympia, Liverpool

Wednesday 7th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons Plus The Membranes The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 8th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Showhawk Duo O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

Friday 9th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Erja Lyytinen EBGBS, Liverpool

Friday 10th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Bullet For My Valentine Plus special guests Jinjer & Atreyu Mountford Hall, Liverpool

Wednesday 1st March 2023 Doors at 18:30

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Earl Slick Arts Club Liverpool, Liverpool

Saturday 13th May 2023 Doors at 19:00

Midge Ure plus India Electric Co. Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Monday 15th May 2023