Upcoming events in Harpenden

The Brand New Heavies Public Halls, Harpenden

Saturday 17th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests Public Halls, Harpenden

Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Nouvelle Vague Public Halls, Harpenden

Saturday 24th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The South Public Halls, Harpenden

Friday 20th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Vapors Public Halls, Harpenden

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Public Halls, Harpenden

Wednesday 25th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials Public Halls, Harpenden

Thursday 26th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Skids Unplugged Public Halls, Harpenden

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange Public Halls, Harpenden

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat Public Halls, Harpenden

Monday 28th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Public Halls, Harpenden

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Venues in Harpenden