Upcoming events in Guildford

Jason Donovan G Live, Guildford

Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox G Live, Guildford

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' G Live, Guildford

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wet Wet Wet The Journey UK Tour 2021 G Live, Guildford

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Average White Band G Live, Guildford

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Levellers G Live, Guildford

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford

Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 14:00

Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford

Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Paul Carrack plus support G Live, Guildford

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Midge Ure G Live, Guildford

Thursday 24th March 2022

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE G Live, Guildford

Friday 25th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Venues in Guildford