Upcoming events in Guildford

Recently announced: Disco 2000: Off The Wall The Michael Jackson Special The Boileroom, Guildford

Monday 25th June 2018

WORLD CUP: Poland vs Senegal The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Punk Rock Yoga The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Inspiration.Space: The Hot Seat Live Q & A with interesting people who do jobs that they love... The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Do Not Pass Go: Board Games Night The Boileroom, Guildford

Thursday 21st June 2018

The Project: Amber Jay With support from Amber Jay and Charlotte Plank The Boileroom, Guildford

Friday 22nd June 2018

WORLD CUP: England vs PANAMA The Boileroom, Guildford

Sunday 24th June 2018

WORLD CUP: Poland vs Columbia The Boileroom, Guildford

Sunday 24th June 2018

Punk Rock Yoga with Bad JuJu Yoga The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Bad Juju Yoga: Kick-Ass Kundalini Kundalini yoga workshop with Bad Juju Yoga The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 26th June 2018

The Project Project Culture The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 27th June 2018

WORLD CUP: Poland vs Japan The Boileroom, Guildford

Thursday 28th June 2018

WORLD CUP: England vs Belgium The Boileroom, Guildford

Thursday 28th June 2018

King Kuda: Wildflower Release Show The Boileroom, Guildford

Friday 29th June 2018

Livewire - The AC/DC Show The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 30th June 2018

Punk Rock Yoga with Bad JuJu Yoga The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Drink & Draw The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 4th July 2018

JINJER The Boileroom, Guildford

Thursday 5th July 2018

The Doors Alive The Boileroom, Guildford

Friday 6th July 2018

Repair Cafe with SH Makerspace The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 7th July 2018

Retro Gamers Lounge The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 7th July 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience NEARLY SOLD OUT The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 7th July 2018

The Keep Cats The Boileroom, Guildford

Sunday 8th July 2018

Punk Rock Yoga The Boileroom, Guildford

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Anna Foye The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Josh Rouse The Boileroom, Guildford

Thursday 12th July 2018

Tara Flanagan The Boileroom, Guildford

Friday 13th July 2018

Twitch The Boileroom, Guildford

Saturday 14th July 2018

This Is The Kit - SOLD OUT Support from: Rachael Dadd The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 18th July 2018