The Tiger Who Came to Tea Tickets

The Tiger Who Came to Tea Tickets

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London   Venue info

Running time: 55min (no interval)

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 3 and above.

The Tiger Who Came to Tea in the West End this Christmas!

THE PURRFECT CHRISTMAS TREAT!

Based on Britain’s best-loved picture book by Judith Kerr, the Olivier Award nominated smash hit show The Tiger Who Came to Tea returns to the West End for Christmas. The doorbell rings just as Sophie and her mummy are sitting down to tea. Who could it possibly be? What they certainly don’t expect to see at the door is a big, stripy tiger! Join the tea-guzzling tiger in this delightful family show; packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos! A stunning stage adaptation of the classic tale of teatime mayhem... expect to be surprised!

★★★★
'This Tiger is the cat’s meow’ The Times
★★★★ ‘
A rare and grrreat achievement’ Mail on Sunday
★★★★
‘Perfectly pitched’ Daily Telegraph
★★★★
‘Roar talent’ Sunday Telegraph
★★★★ ‘
All the fun of the fur’ Daily Express
★★★★★
‘Delightful’ Whatsonstage.com
Babes in arms under 18 months sitting on an adult lap do not need a ticket – all other patrons must have a valid ticket.

December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday 9 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Tuesday 10 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
11
Thursday 12 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Friday 13 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Saturday 14 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Sunday 15 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Monday 16 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Tuesday 17 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
18
Thursday 19 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Friday 20 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Saturday 21 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Sunday 22 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Monday 23 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tuesday 24 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
25
Thursday 26 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Friday 27 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Saturday 28 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Sunday 29 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
Monday 30 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tuesday 31 December
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Friday 3 January
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Saturday 4 January
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Sunday 5 January
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon11:00From £17.50
Tiger Who Came to TeaTheatre Royal HaymarketLondon13:30From £17.50
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info