The Doctor Tickets

The Doctor Tickets

Duke of Yorks Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 50min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 14+

The Doctor transfers from the Almeida to the Duke of York's Theatre

★★★★★

The Guardian, The Telegraph, Financial Times, The Sunday Times, WhatsOnStage

Olivier Award winner Juliet Stevenson delivers “one of the performances of the year” (Evening Standard) in the West End transfer of Robert Icke’s sold-out, five-star Almeida Theatre production - from 20th April 2020 at the Duke of York’s Theatre. 

First, do no harm.

On an ordinary day, at a private hospital, a young woman fights for her life. A priest arrives to save her soul. Her doctor refuses him entry. 

In a divisive time, in a divided nation, a society takes sides.

The latest smash-hit by “Britain’s best director” (Telegraph) is a "provocative, wonderfully upsetting" (Independent) whirlwind of gender, race and identity politics, "one of the peaks of the theatrical year" (Guardian) and a "devastasting play for today" (Financial Times). 

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Monday 20 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 21 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 22 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 23 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 24 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 25 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
26
Monday 27 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 28 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
29
Thursday 30 April
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 2 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
3
Monday 4 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 5 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 6 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 7 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 8 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 9 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
10
Monday 11 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 12 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 13 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 14 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 15 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 16 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
17
Monday 18 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 19 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 20 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 21 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 22 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 23 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
24
Monday 25 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 26 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 27 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 28 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 29 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 30 May
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 2 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 3 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 4 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 5 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 6 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
7
Monday 8 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 9 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 10 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 11 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 12 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 13 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
14
Monday 15 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 16 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 17 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 18 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 19 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 20 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
21
Monday 22 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 23 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 24 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 25 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 26 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 27 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
28
Monday 29 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 30 June
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 2 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 3 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 4 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
5
Monday 6 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 7 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 8 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 9 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 10 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 11 July
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
The DoctorDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info