Sam Lee tickets

Sam Lee Tickets

Sam Lee The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 31st January 2020

Sam Lee Night and Day, Manchester

Saturday 1st February 2020

Sam Lee Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 3rd February 2020

Sam Lee City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Sam Lee Glee Club, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Sam Lee Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Thursday 6th February 2020

Sam Lee Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Monday 10th February 2020

Sam Lee St Georges Church, Brighton

Thursday 13th February 2020

Sam Lee Norwich OPEN, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich

Sunday 16th February 2020

Sam Lee London EartH, London

Monday 17th February 2020

Sam Lee The Gate, Cardiff

Friday 21st February 2020
Sam Lee Fan Reviews (1) 4.0
View Reviews
"A thought provoking event"
Verified purchase

Sam Lee, Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge - 7th May 2018

Sam Lee as always displayed tremendous enthusiasm for his chosen cause the plight of the nightingale. Magical in parts. The improvised nature of the event did test his guest musicians in particular the guitarist from the DRC. The Irishman with the challenging name(pronounciation of) was in his element. A unique audio experience that I was priveledged to participate in.

Posted by GregN on 08/05/2018

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up