Parallel Lines Promotions Promoted Shows

Sharon Van Etten Plus Guests Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Empress Of Plus Guests Scala London, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Beckie Margaret The Islington, London

Thursday 28th March 2019

Hannah Peel and Will Burns Cecil Sharp House, London

Thursday 4th April 2019

Ghum + Guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Thursday 4th April 2019

Steve Gunn + Guests London Oslo, London

Friday 5th April 2019

Art School Girlfriend Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Wednesday 10th April 2019

BC Camplight Plus Guests Scala London, London

Thursday 11th April 2019

Stats plus guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

These New Puritans + Vessell The Dome, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Nancy Plus Guests The Islington, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Jackie Charles + Guests The Islington, London

Friday 19th April 2019

The Antlers Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Tirzah + Guests Scala London, London

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Tirzah + Guests Scala London, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Tirzah + Guests Scala London, London

Thursday 25th April 2019

Sneaks + Guests The Windmill, London

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Juniore + Guests 100 Club, London

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Rozi Plain plus guests London Oslo, London

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Hand Habits + Guests The Lexington, London

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Fat White Family + Black Country New Road + Pregoblin O2 Forum, London

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Drugdealer Plus Guests The Dome, London

Wednesday 15th May 2019

W.H.Lung + guests London Oslo, London

Saturday 18th May 2019

Georgia plus guests Redon, London

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Guided By Voices plus support Village Underground, London

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Lucy Dacus plus guests London EartH, London

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Guided By Voices plus support Village Underground, London

Thursday 6th June 2019

Cate Le Bon Plus Guests Village Underground, London

Monday 10th June 2019

Wasuremono plus guests Sebright Arms, London

Wednesday 19th June 2019

The Stroppies + Guests The Lexington, London

Thursday 18th July 2019

Sam Evian + Guests The Lexington, London

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Bess Atwell plus guests Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

Rosie Lowe + Guests Village Underground, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Palace + Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 9th November 2019

Shura plus guests Roundhouse, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Sir Was plus guests Scala London, London

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info