Parallel Lines Promotions Promoted Shows

Recently announced: Jerkcurb + Guests Bussey Building, London

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Elsa Hewitt Plus Guests Rye Wax, London

Tuesday 24th September 2019

BABii + guests London SET Place, London

Thursday 26th September 2019

Plastic Mermaids + Guests Scala London, London

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Skylark And The Scorpion + Alex Carson St Matthias Church, London

Friday 4th October 2019

Bess Atwell Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

Ghum plus guests The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

Harry Edwards London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

Rozi Plain plus guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Skinny Pelembe + Guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 16th October 2019

IRAH + Guests The Islington, London

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Jerkcurb Plus Guests Chats Palace, London

Thursday 17th October 2019

Laura Misch plus guests Corsica Studios, London

Friday 18th October 2019

Otha plus guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Friday 18th October 2019

Rosie Lowe + Guests Village Underground, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Egyptian Blue + Guests Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Kitt Philippa + guests London SET Place, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Holy Fuck The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Evadney The Waiting Room, London

Monday 28th October 2019

Shunaji + Guests The Waiting Room, London

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Bambara Plus Guests Sebright Arms, London

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Caroline Polachek Hoxton Hall, London

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Blue Bendy plus guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Erin Durant plus guests Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Thursday 31st October 2019

Yeule Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Friday 1st November 2019

Girl Band Plus Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Georgia plus Shygirl Scala London, London

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Alice Hubble Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Corridor plus guests The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Mellah Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 7th November 2019

Palace + Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 9th November 2019

ONE TRUE PAIRING plus guests The Victoria Dalston, London

Monday 11th November 2019

Shards Plus Guests Chats Palace, London

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Shura plus guests Roundhouse, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Ezra Furman O2 Forum, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Mega Bog Plus Guests The Islington, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Kathryn Joseph plus guests London EartH, London

Monday 18th November 2019

Cousin Kula Plus Special Guests Electrowerkz, London

Monday 18th November 2019

ONE TRUE PAIRING plus guests The Victoria Dalston, London

Monday 18th November 2019

Dog In The Snow plus guests London SET Place, London

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Honeymoan plus guests Paper Dress Vintage, London

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Kedr Livanskiy Plus Guests Bloc, London

Thursday 21st November 2019

Tina Plus Guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Thursday 21st November 2019

Niklas Paschburg Plus Guests St. Pancras Old Church, London

Monday 25th November 2019

W. H. Lung Rich Mix, London, London

Monday 25th November 2019

Art School Girlfriend plus guests Rich Mix, London, London

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Soda Blonde Plus Guests Paper Dress Vintage, London

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Sir Was plus guests Scala London, London

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Pongo plus guests Redon, London

Wednesday 27th November 2019

BC Camplight + Guests Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 28th November 2019

People Club plus guests The Islington, London

Thursday 28th November 2019

Great Dad Plus Guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Thursday 28th November 2019

Fat White Family plus guests London EartH, London

Monday 2nd December 2019

Hayden Thorpe Plus Guests Cecil Sharp House, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Fat White Family plus guests London EartH, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Fat White Family plus guests London EartH, London

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Fat White Family plus guests London EartH, London

Thursday 5th December 2019

Kiwi Jr + Guests The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Ghum + guests Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 30th January 2020

Devendra Banhart Plus Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Ider + guests Electric Brixton, London

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Anna Meredith Plus Special Guests London EartH, London

Wednesday 5th February 2020

(Sandy) Alex G plus guests London EartH, London

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Sleater-Kinney - The Center Won't Hold Tour Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Lisa Morgenstern Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Wednesday 6th May 2020

The Stroppies Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Thursday 21st May 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info