Parallel Lines Promotions Promoted Shows

Odetta Hartman + Guests The Islington, London

Monday 24th September 2018

Half Waif Sebright Arms, London

Monday 24th September 2018

Mitski + guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Gently Tender + Guests The Lexington, London

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Jim Ghedi + Gwenifer Raymond St Pancras Old Church, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

Skinny Pelembe + Guests Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

Empress Of Chats Palace, London

Friday 28th September 2018

Ider + guests Village Underground, London

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wasuremono + guests The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Art School Girlfriend + Guests St Pancras Old Church, London

Friday 5th October 2018

John Moods Plus Special Guests Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Friday 5th October 2018

Martin Kohlstedt + Guests St Pancras Old Church, London

Monday 8th October 2018

Negative Gemini + Guests Shacklewell Arms, London

Friday 12th October 2018

77:78 + Guests London Oslo, London

Monday 15th October 2018

Gwenno Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

Steady Holiday + Guests The Islington, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

Palace Plus Guests Hoxton Hall, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

Rina Sawayama Parallel Lines and Live Nation Present Heaven, London

Friday 19th October 2018

Sam Evian Support comes from Leif Erikson (main) Hollow Hand (opener) Hoxton Hall, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Leyya Sebright Arms, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Okay Kaya + Guests Chats Palace, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Giant Party + Guests The Lexington, London

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Solomon Grey + guests Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

BC Camplight + Peneleope Isles + Beckie Margaret Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Palm + guests The Moth Club, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Lord Huron + Malena Zavala Roundhouse, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Gold Star + Guests The Waiting Room, London

Monday 29th October 2018

Serpentwithfeet plus guests Islington Assembly Hall, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Lucy Dacus Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

The Garden + Guests The Garage, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

The KVB + guests Corsica Studios, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

The Garden + Guests The Garage, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Sneaks plus guests The Islington, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Vicktor Taiwo Plus Guests London Bermondsey Social Club, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Goat Girl KOKO, London

Friday 2nd November 2018

Curtis Harding + guests KOKO, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Car Seat Headrest + Guests O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Wovoka Gentle + Guests ICA, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Olden Yolk Plus Guests Sebright Arms, London

Saturday 10th November 2018

Parquet Courts Roundhouse, London

Monday 12th November 2018

Laura Jean Sebright Arms, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Flasher + Guests The Lexington, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Peluche. + Guests The Pickle Factory, London

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Kelly Lee Owens + Guests Village Underground, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

W.H.Lung + Guests Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Madeline Kenney + guests Sebright Arms, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Oh Pep! The Islington, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Tirzah Village Underground, London

Monday 19th November 2018

Luke Howard + Guests Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Gloria Plus Guests The Lexington, London

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Wave Pictures + Guests KOKO, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Juniore Plus Guests The Victoria Dalston, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Suburban Living Plus Guests Sebright Arms, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Hookworms Plus Ought O2 Forum, London

Saturday 24th November 2018

My Brightest Diamond + guests London Oslo, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Hugar + Guests St. Pancras Old Church, London

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Hinds Plus Guests London EartH, London

Saturday 1st December 2018

Jockstrap + Guests St. Pancras Old Church, London

Thursday 6th December 2018

Jungle Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday 21st February 2019

Mothers Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 27th February 2019

BC Camplight Plus Guests Scala London, London

Thursday 11th April 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info