Home Im Not From London promoted shows

Im Not From London

KAP

Friday 7th October 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Louis Cypher's Birthday

Saturday 15th October 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

KinaeSonic Co Lab + Something Smashing Performance and Jam

Monday 17th October 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 19:30

Hellcats Halloween

Friday 21st October 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Snake Eyes, Kynch and A Void

Sunday 6th November 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Bar Italia Part of INFL's Arts Council funded 50 Gigs Around The Sun tour.

Saturday 19th November 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Matt Horan Plus Cousin Nelly + Kaspar and the Swampdogs

Friday 25th November 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Mystic Peach plus supports

Saturday 26th November 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Arxx, Arch Femmesis, Yay Maria

Saturday 3rd December 2022

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:30

Angel Number plus supports

Friday 13th January 2023

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Bedside Manners plus supports

Saturday 4th February 2023

The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Doors at 20:00

Waterfront Festival 2023

Saturday 1st July 2023 - Sunday 2nd July 2023

Canalhouse, Nottingham

Doors at 12:00

Back to top: