Measure for Measure Tickets

Measure for Measure Tickets

The Barbican, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Measure for Measure comes to the Barbican and will be directed by RSC Artistic Director Gregory Doran

RSC Artistic Director Gregory Doran directs this new production of Measure for Measure, a play written by Shakespeare in the early 1600s but whose story and themes feel even more urgent today. When a novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official who offers to save her brother from execution in return for sex, she has no idea where to turn for help. When she threatens to expose him, he tells her that nobody would believe her. In 2017 Gregory Doran directed a spellbinding adaptation of The Tempest at the Barbican.

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday 12 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Wednesday 13 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
14
Friday 15 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Saturday 16 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
17
Monday 18 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Tuesday 19 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Wednesday 27 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Thursday 28 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Friday 29 November
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
30
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday 7 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
8
9
10
11
12
Friday 13 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Saturday 14 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
15
16
17
18
19
Friday 20 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Saturday 21 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
22
23
24
25
26
27
Saturday 28 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
29
Monday 30 December
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Friday 3 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
4
5
6
7
Wednesday 8 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
Thursday 9 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
10
Saturday 11 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon13:15From £54.50
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
12
13
Tuesday 14 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
15
Thursday 16 January
Measure for MeasureThe BarbicanLondon19:15From £54.50
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info