Mary Poppins Tickets

Mary Poppins Tickets

Prince Edward Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time:

Age Restrictions: 5+

The incredible Mary Poppins the musical returns to London starring Zizi Strallen and Charlie Stemp

Is it Jane and Michael Banks who need a nanny? Or is it their parents who actually need more looking after? Only one thing is certain - after Mary Poppins arrives at 17 Cherry Tree Lane, with her no-nonsense approach to making the right choices in life, nothing will ever be the same again. Mary Poppins returns to London's Prince Edward Theatre.
“MARY POPPINS is recommended for a general audience. As an advisory to adults who might bring young people, we recommend MARY POPPINS for ages 7 and up. Children under the age of 5 will not be admitted into the theatre. All persons aged 16 or under must be accompanied and sat next to the accompanying adult. They may not sit on their own within the auditorium. If children do have separate seats you could be refused entry. All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket.”

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday 22 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 23 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £102.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
Sunday 24 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £162.00
Monday 25 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
26
Wednesday 27 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 28 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 29 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
Saturday 30 November
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £90.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Monday 2 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
3
Wednesday 4 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 5 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 6 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
Saturday 7 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 8 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £102.00
Monday 9 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
10
Wednesday 11 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 12 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 13 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 14 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 15 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 16 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
17
Wednesday 18 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 19 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Friday 20 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 21 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Sunday 22 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Monday 23 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
24
25
Thursday 26 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Friday 27 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 28 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
Sunday 29 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Monday 30 December
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £48.00
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £36.00
Thursday 2 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Friday 3 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 4 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 5 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Monday 6 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
7
Wednesday 8 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 9 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 10 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 11 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 12 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Monday 13 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
14
Wednesday 15 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 16 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 17 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 18 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 19 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 20 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
21
Wednesday 22 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 23 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 24 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 25 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 26 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 27 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
28
Wednesday 29 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 30 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 31 January
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 2 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 3 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
4
Wednesday 5 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 6 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 7 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 8 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 9 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 10 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
11
Wednesday 12 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 13 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 14 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 15 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 16 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Monday 17 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
18
Wednesday 19 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Thursday 20 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 21 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 22 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 23 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 24 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
25
Wednesday 26 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 27 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 28 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 29 February
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £48.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 2 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
3
Wednesday 4 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 5 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 6 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 7 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 8 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 9 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
10
Wednesday 11 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 12 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 13 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 14 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 15 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 16 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
17
Wednesday 18 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 19 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 20 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 21 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 22 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 23 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
24
Wednesday 25 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 26 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 27 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 28 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 29 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 30 March
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £18.00
Thursday 2 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 3 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 4 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 5 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 6 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
7
Wednesday 8 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Thursday 9 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 10 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 11 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 12 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 13 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
14
Wednesday 15 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Thursday 16 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 17 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 18 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 19 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 20 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
21
Wednesday 22 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 23 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 24 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 25 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 26 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 27 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
28
Wednesday 29 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £30.00
Thursday 30 April
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 2 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 3 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 4 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
5
Wednesday 6 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £18.00
Thursday 7 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 8 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 9 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 10 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 11 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
12
Wednesday 13 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £18.00
Thursday 14 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 15 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 16 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 17 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 18 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
19
Wednesday 20 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £18.00
Thursday 21 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 22 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 23 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 24 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Monday 25 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
26
Wednesday 27 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Thursday 28 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 29 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 30 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 31 May
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
2
Wednesday 3 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £18.00
Thursday 4 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 5 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Saturday 6 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 7 June
Mary PoppinsPrince Edward TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info