Life of Pi Tickets

Life of Pi Tickets

Wyndhams Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time:

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 8+. Please note all persons under 16 must be sat with an adult.

All new stage adaptation Life of Pi sets sail to Wyndham's Theatre this summer!

WINNER OF 4 UK THEATRE AWARDS

Best New Play, Best Director, Best Design, Best Actor in a Play for Hiran Abeysekera

 

BASED ON THE NOVEL BY YANN MARTEL
ADAPTED BY LOLITA CHAKRABARTI

After a cargo ship sinks in the middle of the vast Pacific Ocean, there are five survivors stranded on a single lifeboat- a hyena, a zebra, an orangutan, a sixteen year-old boy and a hungry Bengal tiger. Time is against them, nature is harsh, who will survive?

Based on one of the most extraordinary and best-loved works of fiction – winner of the Man Booker Prize, selling over fifteen million copies worldwide – Life of Pi is a dazzling new theatrical adaptation of an epic journey of endurance and hope.

June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Wednesday 24 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45
Thursday 25 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45
Friday 26 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45
Saturday 27 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45
Sunday 28 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 29 June
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
30
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 2 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 3 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 4 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 5 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 6 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
7
Wednesday 8 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
9
Friday 10 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 11 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 12 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 13 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
14
Wednesday 15 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45
Thursday 16 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 17 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 18 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 19 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 20 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
21
Wednesday 22 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 23 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 24 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 25 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 26 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 27 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
28
Wednesday 29 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 30 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £42.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 31 July
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 2 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 3 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
4
Wednesday 5 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 6 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 7 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 8 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 9 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 10 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
11
Wednesday 12 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 13 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 14 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 15 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 16 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 17 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
18
Wednesday 19 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 20 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 21 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 22 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 23 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 24 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
25
Wednesday 26 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 27 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 28 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 29 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 30 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 31 August
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 3 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 4 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 5 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 6 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 7 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
8
Wednesday 9 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 10 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 11 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 12 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 13 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 14 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
15
Wednesday 16 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 17 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 18 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 19 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 20 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 21 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
22
Wednesday 23 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Thursday 24 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 25 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 26 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 27 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 28 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
29
Wednesday 30 September
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Friday 2 October
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Saturday 3 October
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon19:45From £30.00
Sunday 4 October
Life of PiWyndhams TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info