Leopoldstadt Tickets

Leopoldstadt Tickets

Wyndhams Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Tickets for the World Premiere of Tom Stoppard's Leopoldstadt on sale 28 June!

Tom Stoppard’s Leopoldstadt is coming to the West End on 25 January 2020 Vienna in 1900 was the most vibrant city in Europe, humming with artistic and intellectual excitement and a genius for enjoying life. A tenth of the population were Jews. A generation earlier they had been granted full civil rights by the Emperor, Franz Josef. Consequently, hundreds of thousands had fled from the Pale and the pogroms in the East and many found sanctuary in the crowded tenements of the old Jewish quarter, Leopoldstadt. Tom Stoppard’s new play, directed by Patrick Marber, is an intimate drama with an epic sweep; the story of a family who made good. “My grandfather wore a caftan,”says Hermann, a factory owner, “My father went to the opera in a top hat, and I have the singers to dinner.” It was not to last. Half a century later, this family, like millions of others, has re-discovered what it means to be Jewish in the first half of the 20th century. Leopoldstadt is a passionate drama of love, family and endurance. It is Stoppard’s most humane and heart-breaking play.

January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Saturday 25 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £28.25
26
Monday 27 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 28 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 29 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 30 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £28.25
Friday 31 January
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £28.25
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
2
Monday 3 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 4 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 5 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 6 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 7 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 8 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £28.25
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
9
Monday 10 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 11 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
12
Thursday 13 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 14 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 15 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
16
Monday 17 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 18 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 19 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 20 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 21 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 22 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
23
Monday 24 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 25 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 26 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 27 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 28 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 29 February
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 3 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 4 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 5 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 6 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 7 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
8
Monday 9 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 10 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 11 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 12 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 13 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 14 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
15
Monday 16 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 17 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 18 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 19 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 20 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 21 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
22
Monday 23 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 24 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 25 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 26 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 27 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 28 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
29
Monday 30 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 31 March
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 2 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 3 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 4 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
5
Monday 6 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 7 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 8 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 9 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 10 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 11 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
12
Monday 13 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 14 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 15 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 16 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 17 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 18 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
19
Monday 20 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 21 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 22 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 23 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 24 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 25 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
26
Monday 27 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 28 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 29 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 30 April
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 2 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
3
Monday 4 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 5 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 6 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 7 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 8 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 9 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
10
Monday 11 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 12 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 13 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 14 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 15 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 16 May
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
LeopoldstadtWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info