Hairspray Tickets

Hairspray Tickets

London Coliseum, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 15min (including interval)

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

The original Broadway production of Hairspray The Musical starring Michael Ball as Edna to open at the Coliseum in spring 2020.

Look who’s back! Don’t miss Michael Ball reprising his Olivier Award-winning role as Edna Turnblad in Hairspray the Musical. The huge-hearted, smash-hit musical arrives at the magnificent London Coliseum from next April for a strictly limited 12-week season. ​ Baltimore, 1962. Tracy Turnblad is a big girl with big hair and big dreams. Can she make it on the local TV dance show, win the heart of teen heartthrob Link Larkin and bring everyone together – whatever their colour, size or hairdo? Well if you want a change, you’ve really got to shake things up!  From the original award-winning creative team of director Jack O’Brien and choreographer Jerry Mitchell, and featuring the infectiously feel-good songs Good Morning Baltimore, You Can’t Stop the Beat and Big, Blonde and Beautiful this inspirational, fun-loving and fabulously uplifting musical sensation is back and bigger than ever.   It’s the show that gives maximum lift…but for 12 weeks only. Don’t miss out – book now!

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Thursday 23 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 24 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 25 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £34.50
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
26
Monday 27 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Tuesday 28 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 29 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:00From £20.00
Thursday 30 April
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 2 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £34.50
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
3
4
Tuesday 5 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 6 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 7 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 8 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 9 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £34.50
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 10 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
11
Tuesday 12 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 13 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 14 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 15 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 16 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £34.50
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 17 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
18
Tuesday 19 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 20 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 21 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 22 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 23 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 24 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
25
Tuesday 26 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 27 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 28 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 29 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 30 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 31 May
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Tuesday 2 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 3 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 4 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 5 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 6 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 7 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
8
Tuesday 9 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 10 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 11 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 12 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 13 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 14 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
15
Tuesday 16 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 17 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 18 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 19 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 20 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 21 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
22
Tuesday 23 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 24 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 25 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 26 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 27 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 28 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
29
Tuesday 30 June
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 2 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 3 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 4 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 5 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
6
Tuesday 7 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 8 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 9 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 10 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 11 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 12 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
13
Tuesday 14 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Wednesday 15 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 16 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £20.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 17 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 18 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon15:00From £23.00
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 19 July
HairsprayLondon ColiseumLondon16:00From £23.00
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info