Dear Evan Hansen Tickets

Dear Evan Hansen Tickets

Noel Coward Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 12+

Award winning Dear Evan Hansen starring Sam Tutty at the Noel Coward Theatre

DEAR EVAN HANSEN is ‘the most vital and important musical of a generation’ (Daily Mail, BazBamigboye) with “a raw, relevant and exhilarating score’ (BBC Radio London, Jonathan Phang) from
the songwriters of The Greatest Showman and La La Land.

A timely and timeless new musical about struggling to connect in a hyperconnected world, DEAR EVAN HANSEN is nominated for 7 Olivier Awards including BEST MUSICAL, is the recent winner of two WhatsOnStage Awards and a Critics’ Circle Theatre Award for BEST NEWCOMER Sam Tutty.

Both deeply personal and profoundly contemporary, DEAR EVAN HANSEN is “theatrical lightning. A true original, appealing directly to the heart.” (International New York Times, Matt Wolf).
There is a strictly-enforced limit of 6 tickets per person, per booking period. Any bookings over this limit will be automatically cancelled. Multiple customer bookings will also be cancelled. Children must be seated with their parent or guardian. Children with separate seats could mean being refused entry.

June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 2 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 3 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 4 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 5 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 6 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
7
Monday 8 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 9 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 10 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 11 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 12 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 13 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
14
Monday 15 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 16 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 17 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 18 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 19 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 20 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
21
Monday 22 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 23 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 24 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 25 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 26 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 27 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
28
Monday 29 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 30 June
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 2 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 3 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 4 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
5
Monday 6 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 7 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 8 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 9 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 10 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 11 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
12
Monday 13 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 14 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 15 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 16 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 17 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 18 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
19
Monday 20 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 21 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 22 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 23 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 24 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 25 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
26
Monday 27 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 28 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 29 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 30 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 31 July
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
2
Monday 3 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 4 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 5 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 6 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 7 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 8 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
9
Monday 10 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 11 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 12 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 13 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 14 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 15 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
16
Monday 17 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 18 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 19 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 20 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 21 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 22 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
23
Monday 24 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 25 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 26 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 27 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 28 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 29 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
30
Monday 31 August
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 2 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 3 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 4 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 5 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
6
Monday 7 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 8 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 9 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 10 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 11 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 12 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
13
Monday 14 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 15 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 16 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 17 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 18 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 19 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
20
Monday 21 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 22 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 23 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 24 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 25 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 26 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
27
Monday 28 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 29 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 30 September
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 2 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 3 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
4
Monday 5 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 6 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 7 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 8 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 9 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 10 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
11
Monday 12 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 13 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 14 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 15 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 16 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 17 October
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Dear Evan HansenNoel Coward TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info