Come From Away Tickets

Come From Away Tickets

Phoenix Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 40min (no interval)

Age Restrictions:

Come From Away tickets are now available for the Phoenix Theatre run starring Rachel Tucker.

This joyous new musical shares the incredible real-life story of the 7,000 air passengers from all over the world who were grounded in Canada during the wake of 9/11, and the small Newfoundland community that invited these ‘come from aways’ into their lives.

As uneasiness turned into trust and music soared into the night, gratitude grew into friendships and their stories became a celebration of hope, humanity and unity.

June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 2 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 3 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 4 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Friday 5 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 6 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
7
Monday 8 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Tuesday 9 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 10 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 11 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 12 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 13 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
14
Monday 15 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 16 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 17 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 18 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Friday 19 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 20 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
21
Monday 22 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Tuesday 23 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 24 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 25 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 26 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 27 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
28
Monday 29 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30
Tuesday 30 June
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 2 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 3 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 4 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
5
Monday 6 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 7 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 8 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 9 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 10 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 11 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
12
Monday 13 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 14 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 15 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 16 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 17 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 18 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
19
Monday 20 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 21 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 22 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 23 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 24 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 25 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
26
Monday 27 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 28 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 29 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 30 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 31 July
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
2
Monday 3 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 4 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 5 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 6 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 7 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 8 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
9
Monday 10 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 11 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 12 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 13 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 14 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 15 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
16
Monday 17 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 18 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 19 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 20 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 21 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 22 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
23
Monday 24 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 25 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 26 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 27 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 28 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 29 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
30
Monday 31 August
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 2 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 3 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 4 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 5 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
6
Monday 7 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 8 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 9 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 10 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 11 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 12 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
13
Monday 14 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 15 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 16 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 17 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 18 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 19 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
20
Monday 21 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 22 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 23 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 24 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 25 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 26 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
27
Monday 28 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 29 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 30 September
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 2 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 3 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
4
Monday 5 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 6 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 7 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 8 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 9 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 10 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
11
Monday 12 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 13 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 14 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 15 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 16 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 17 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
18
Monday 19 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 20 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 21 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 22 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 23 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 24 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
25
Monday 26 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Tuesday 27 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 28 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £26.50
Thursday 29 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 30 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 31 October
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 3 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £39.00
Wednesday 4 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 5 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 6 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 7 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
8
Monday 9 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 10 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 11 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 12 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 13 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 14 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
15
Monday 16 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 17 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 18 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 19 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 20 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 21 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
22
Monday 23 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 24 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 25 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 26 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 27 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 28 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
29
Monday 30 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 2 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 3 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 4 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 5 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
6
Monday 7 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 8 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 9 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 10 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 11 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 12 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
13
Monday 14 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 15 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 16 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 17 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 18 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 19 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Monday 4 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 5 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 6 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 7 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 8 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 9 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
10
Monday 11 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 12 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 13 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 14 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 15 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 16 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
17
Monday 18 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 19 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 20 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 21 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 22 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 23 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
24
Monday 25 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 26 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 27 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 28 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 29 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 30 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
31
February 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 2 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 3 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 4 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 5 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 6 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
7
Monday 8 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 9 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 10 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 11 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 12 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 13 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info