Come From Away Tickets

Come From Away Tickets

Phoenix Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 40min (no interval)

Age Restrictions:

Come From Away tickets are now available for the Phoenix Theatre run starring Rachel Tucker.

This joyous new musical shares the incredible real-life story of the 7,000 air passengers from all over the world who were grounded in Canada during the wake of 9/11, and the small Newfoundland community that invited these ‘come from aways’ into their lives.

As uneasiness turned into trust and music soared into the night, gratitude grew into friendships and their stories became a celebration of hope, humanity and unity.

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Wednesday 20 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
Thursday 21 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
22
Saturday 23 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £54.00
24
Monday 25 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 26 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 27 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
Thursday 28 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 29 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 30 November
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 3 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 4 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 5 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 6 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
Saturday 7 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
8
Monday 9 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 10 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 11 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 12 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 13 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Saturday 14 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
15
Monday 16 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 17 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 18 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 19 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 20 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
Saturday 21 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
22
Monday 23 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
24
25
Thursday 26 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
Friday 27 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 28 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 29 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
30
Tuesday 31 December
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 2 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 3 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 4 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
5
Monday 6 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 7 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 8 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 9 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 10 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 11 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
12
Monday 13 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 14 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 15 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 16 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 17 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 18 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
19
Monday 20 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 21 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 22 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 23 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 24 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 25 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
26
Monday 27 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 28 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 29 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 30 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 31 January
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
2
Monday 3 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 4 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 5 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 6 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 7 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 8 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
9
Monday 10 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 11 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 12 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £23.50
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 13 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 14 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 15 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £30.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
16
Monday 17 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 18 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 19 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 20 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 21 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 22 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
23
Monday 24 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 25 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 26 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 27 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 28 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 29 February
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 3 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 4 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 5 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 6 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 7 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
8
Monday 9 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 10 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 11 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 12 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 13 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 14 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
15
Monday 16 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 17 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 18 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 19 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 20 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 21 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
22
Monday 23 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 24 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 25 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 26 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 27 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 28 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
29
Monday 30 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 31 March
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 2 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 3 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 4 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
5
Monday 6 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 7 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 8 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 9 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 10 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 11 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
12
Monday 13 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 14 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 15 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 16 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 17 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 18 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
19
Monday 20 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 21 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 22 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 23 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 24 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 25 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
26
Monday 27 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 28 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 29 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 30 April
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 2 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
3
Monday 4 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 5 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 6 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 7 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 8 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 9 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
10
Monday 11 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 12 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 13 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 14 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 15 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 16 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
17
Monday 18 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Tuesday 19 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Wednesday 20 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Thursday 21 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £21.00
Friday 22 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 23 May
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Come From AwayPhoenix TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info