Cinderella Tickets

Cinderella Tickets

New London Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

A new Cinderella production by Andrew Lloyd Webber is set to premiere at the Gillian Lynne Theatre in October 2020!

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s highly anticipated Cinderella will open at the Gillian Lynne Theatre, with performances beginning in summer 2020.

A complete reinvention of the classic fairytale, the production is based on an original idea by Emerald Fennell, the Emmy Award nominated scriptwriter of the second season of smash-hit Killing Eve, with a brand-new score from Andrew Lloyd Webber.

October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday 9 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
Saturday 10 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £35.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
Sunday 11 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £35.50
Monday 12 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £35.50
13
Wednesday 14 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 15 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 16 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 17 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 18 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 19 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
20
Wednesday 21 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £35.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 22 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 23 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 24 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 25 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 26 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
27
28
Thursday 29 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 30 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 31 October
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £42.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 2 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
3
Wednesday 4 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
5
Friday 6 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 7 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 8 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 9 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
10
Wednesday 11 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 12 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 13 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 14 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 15 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 16 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
17
Wednesday 18 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Thursday 19 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Friday 20 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
21
Sunday 22 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 23 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
24
Wednesday 25 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
26
Friday 27 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 28 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 29 November
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
30
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
3
Friday 4 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 5 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 6 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Monday 7 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
8
Wednesday 9 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £23.50
10
Friday 11 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 12 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 13 December
Cinderella.New London TheatreLondon15:00From £30.00
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info