Cinderella Tickets

Cinderella Tickets

Lyric Hammersmith, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 20min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for children aged 6+

Cinderella in the West End this Christmas!

Polish your glass slippers, dust off your carriage and join us as the clock strikes midnight for the Fairy Godmother of pantomimes, Cinderella.

Expect the usual Lyric twist on Wicked Stepmothers, Ugly Stepsisters, pumpkins, mice and more.

You shall go to the ball with this festive fairy tale treat. Word has it that if you leave it too late to book, you might turn into a pumpkin…

 

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday 22 November
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £18.00
Saturday 23 November
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 29 November
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £18.00
Saturday 30 November
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £27.50
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
2
3
Wednesday 4 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
5
Friday 6 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £27.50
7
Sunday 8 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £27.50
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
9
10
11
Thursday 12 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £18.00
Friday 13 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £18.00
Saturday 14 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £27.50
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Sunday 15 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
16
17
Wednesday 18 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £27.50
Thursday 19 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Friday 20 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Saturday 21 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Sunday 22 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
23
Tuesday 24 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon10:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
25
Thursday 26 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Friday 27 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Saturday 28 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Sunday 29 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
Monday 30 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Tuesday 31 December
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Friday 3 January
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon19:00From £18.00
Saturday 4 January
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon14:00From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon18:00From £18.00
Sunday 5 January
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon13:30From £18.00
Cinderella.Lyric HammersmithLondon17:30From £18.00
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info