Cinderella at the Vaults Tickets

Cinderella at the Vaults Tickets

The Vaults, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 30min (plus optional post-show karaoke)

Age Restrictions: Age guidance 12+

Immerse yourself in the magical world of Cinderella this Christmas with this unique experience at The Vaults.

"Festive godsend"

**** The Stage

 

"Full of Christmas cheer… a fun night out from start to finish"

**** Reviewshub 

 

Cinderella: A Wicked Mother of a Night Out

We’re all going to the rock’n’roll ball!! Award-winning Not Too Tame have teamed up with top theatre and TV writer Luke Barnes (Bottleneck, All I Ever Wanted Was Everything,Ten Storey Love Song) to bring CINDERELLA; A WICKED MOTHER OF A NIGHT OUT to a boozer near you.

An immersive Christmas cracker, Cinderella is an outrageous show inspired by the traditional British panto. All the characters you know, love and hate will pull your mates, spill your pints and pour their hearts out on the Karaoke.

Crammed with live music, mayhem and a touch of midnight magic, Cinderella will have you dancing in the aisles and laughing your bloody baubles off. So get your mistletoe out and shake your tinsel at the hottest Christmas party in town! Think Tarantino meets Shameless, meets ELF…all in a real, local boozer.

Grab a pint, take a seat and get a load of this!

December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday 10 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 11 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 12 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 13 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 14 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 15 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £30.00
16
Tuesday 17 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Wednesday 18 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Thursday 19 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Friday 20 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 21 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £30.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Sunday 22 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £30.00
Monday 23 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £30.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
24
25
26
Friday 27 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £30.00
Saturday 28 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 29 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Monday 30 December
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 3 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 4 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 5 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
6
Tuesday 7 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 8 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 9 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 10 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 11 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £24.00
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon19:30From £24.00
Sunday 12 January
Cinderella at the VaultsThe VaultsLondon15:30From £30.00
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info