Bring It On Tickets

Bring It On Tickets

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 10+

Love Island's Amber Davies gets ready to bring it in London this Christmas!


Amber Davies and Louis Smith are ready to BRING IT ON as the smash-hit Broadway Musical backflips into Birmingham Hippodrome! Inspired by the film of the same name, Bring It On The Musical takes you on a high-flying, energy fuelled journey which tackles friendship, jealousy, betrayal and forgiveness – wrapped up in explosive choreography and tricks.

Cheer-royalty and newly crowned Squad Captain, Campbell, should be embarking on her most cheertastic senior year at Truman High School. When she’s forced to move to the neighbouring hard-knock Jackson High, Campbell fears her life is over.  But an unlikely friendship catapults Campbell back into contention with a powerhouse squad and the fire to achieve the impossible.

Bring it On is produced by Selladoor Productions (FLASHDANCE, AVENUE Q) and is written by Tony Award Winners Lin-Manuel Miranda (HAMILTON), Jeff Whitty (AVENUE Q) Tom Kitt (GREASE: LIVE) and lyricist Amanda Green (HIGH FIDELITY).

Performed by arrangement with Music Theatre International (Europe) LTd.


December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Wednesday 9 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
10
Friday 11 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Saturday 12 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Sunday 13 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon15:00From £27.00
14
Tuesday 15 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Wednesday 16 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 17 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 18 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Saturday 19 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Sunday 20 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon15:00From £27.00
21
Tuesday 22 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Wednesday 23 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
24
25
Saturday 26 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Sunday 27 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Monday 28 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Tuesday 29 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Wednesday 30 December
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
31
January 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Saturday 2 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Sunday 3 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon15:00From £27.00
4
Tuesday 5 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Wednesday 6 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 7 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 8 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Saturday 9 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon14:30From £27.00
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon19:30From £27.00
Sunday 10 January
Bring It OnQueen Elizabeth HallLondon15:00From £27.00
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info