A Christmas Carol Tickets

A Christmas Carol Tickets

Old Vic Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 5 min (inc interval)

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 8+

Don't be a Scrooge, celebrate the season with A Christmas Carol tickets!

Matthew Warchus’ big-hearted, smash hit production of Charles Dickens’ immortal classic returns to The Old Vic, joyously adapted for the stage by Jack Thorne (Harry Potter and the Cursed Child). The Old Vic’s A Christmas Carol fills the auditorium to the brim with mince pies, music and merriment. A unique staging immerses the audience in this uplifting story.
All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Babes in arms are not admitted to the auditorium. All children must be old enough to occupy their own seats.

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 29 November
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
Saturday 30 November
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £74.75
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £34.50
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £74.75
Tuesday 3 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
4
Thursday 5 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £51.75
Friday 6 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £51.75
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Saturday 7 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
8
Monday 9 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Tuesday 10 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Wednesday 11 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £51.75
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Thursday 12 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
13
Saturday 14 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
15
Monday 16 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Tuesday 17 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Wednesday 18 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Thursday 19 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Friday 20 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Saturday 21 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £51.75
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
22
Monday 23 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Tuesday 24 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
25
Thursday 26 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Friday 27 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Saturday 28 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
29
Monday 30 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £23.00
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £40.25
Tuesday 31 December
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £23.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Thursday 2 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £23.00
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Friday 3 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Saturday 4 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £40.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
5
Monday 6 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Tuesday 7 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £63.25
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Wednesday 8 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £74.75
Thursday 9 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £34.50
Friday 10 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £74.75
Saturday 11 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
12
Monday 13 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £46.00
Tuesday 14 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £74.75
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £46.00
Wednesday 15 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £74.75
Thursday 16 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £46.00
Friday 17 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
Saturday 18 January
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon13:00From £34.50
A Christmas CarolOld Vic TheatreLondon19:00From £23.00
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info