4000 Miles Tickets

4000 Miles Tickets

Old Vic Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 1 hr 30min (approximately)

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 13+

Timothée Chalamet and Eileen Atkins star in 4000 Miles at London's Old Vic

Matthew Warchus directs Eileen Atkins (The Crown; The Height of the Storm, West End/Broadway) and Timothée Chalamet (Lady Bird; Call Me By Your Name) this spring in Amy Herzog’s Pulitzer Prize for Drama nominated play 4000 Miles.

‘It was to finish something I started. Micah and I started something. I finished it. That’s it. People want to make it really complicated but it’s not’

At the beginning of the summer 21-year-old Leo set out from the West Coast cycling across America with his best friend. After weeks of radio silence, no one is more surprised than his 91-year-old grandmother, Vera, when Leo turns up on her Manhattan doorstep in the middle of the night.

His life just starting, hers nearly ended, in a faded Greenwich Village apartment their griefs collide.

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Wednesday 22 April
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30
23
24
Saturday 25 April
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30
26
27
28
Wednesday 29 April
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30
Thursday 30 April
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 2 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
3
4
Tuesday 5 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 6 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 7 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Friday 8 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 9 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £108.00
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
10
11
Tuesday 12 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 13 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £108.00
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 14 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £132.00
Friday 15 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 16 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
17
18
Tuesday 19 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 20 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £150.00
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £132.00
Thursday 21 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Friday 22 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 23 May
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon14:30From £180.00
4000 MilesOld Vic TheatreLondon19:30From £180.00
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info