& Juliet Tickets

& Juliet Tickets

Shaftesbury Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30mins with interval

Age Restrictions: The show is recommended for ages 6+. Please note this show does contain some adult themes and language.

Juliet like you've never seen her before in her West End transfer to the Shaftesbury Theatre.

& JULIET
THE MOST FAMOUS LOVE STORY OF ALL TIME. REMIXED.

What if Juliet’s famous ending was really just her beginning? What if she decided to choose her own fate?

Join Juliet on this sensational journey of self-discovery and second chances, told through some of the most glittering pop anthems of the last three decades from legendary songwriter Max Martin, including ...Baby One More Time, Since U Been Gone, Roar, Everybody (Backstreet's Back), Love Me Like You Do and Can’t Feel My Face, all brilliantly arranged by the Tony and Grammy Award-winning orchestrator Bill Sherman.

Brought to life by an award-winning creative team in an explosive fusion of styles, this vibrant and vital brand-new West End musical is directed by Luke Sheppard (In the Heights) with a story by David West Read (Netflix’s Schitt’s Creek), electrifying choreography from Jennifer Weber and stunning set design from Soutra Gilmour.

& Juliet is the hilariously irreverent new musical that proves when it comes to love, there’s always life after Romeo...

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday 22 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 23 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
24
Monday 25 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 26 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 27 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 28 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 29 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 30 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 3 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 4 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Thursday 5 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Friday 6 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Saturday 7 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
8
Monday 9 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 10 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 11 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 12 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 13 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 14 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
15
Monday 16 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 17 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 18 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 19 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 20 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 21 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
22
Monday 23 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
24
25
Thursday 26 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 27 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 28 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
29
Monday 30 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 31 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:00From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon18:30From £24.50
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 2 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 3 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 4 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
5
Monday 6 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 7 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 8 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 9 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 10 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 11 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
12
Monday 13 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 14 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 15 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 16 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 17 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 18 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
19
Monday 20 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 21 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 22 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 23 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 24 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 25 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
26
Monday 27 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 28 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 29 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 30 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 31 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
2
Monday 3 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 4 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 5 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 6 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 7 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 8 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
9
Monday 10 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 11 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 12 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 13 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 14 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 15 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
16
Monday 17 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 18 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 19 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 20 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 21 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 22 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
23
Monday 24 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 25 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 26 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 27 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 28 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 29 February
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 3 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 4 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 5 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 6 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 7 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
8
Monday 9 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 10 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 11 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 12 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 13 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 14 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
15
Monday 16 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 17 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 18 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 19 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 20 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 21 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
22
Monday 23 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 24 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 25 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 26 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 27 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 28 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
29
Monday 30 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 31 March
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 2 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 3 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 4 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
5
Monday 6 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 7 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 8 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 9 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 10 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 11 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
12
Monday 13 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 14 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 15 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 16 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 17 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 18 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
19
Monday 20 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 21 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 22 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 23 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 24 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 25 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
26
Monday 27 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 28 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 29 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 30 April
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 2 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
3
Monday 4 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 5 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 6 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 7 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 8 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 9 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
10
Monday 11 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 12 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 13 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 14 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 15 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 16 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
17
Monday 18 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 19 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 20 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 21 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 22 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 23 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
24
Monday 25 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Tuesday 26 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Wednesday 27 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Thursday 28 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Friday 29 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
Saturday 30 May
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.50
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.50
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info