& Juliet Tickets

& Juliet Tickets

Shaftesbury Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30mins with interval

Age Restrictions: The show is recommended for ages 6+. Please note this show does contain some adult themes and language.

Juliet like you've never seen her before in her West End transfer to the Shaftesbury Theatre.

& JULIET
THE MOST FAMOUS LOVE STORY OF ALL TIME. REMIXED.

What if Juliet’s famous ending was really just her beginning? What if she decided to choose her own fate?

Join Juliet on this sensational journey of self-discovery and second chances, told through some of the most glittering pop anthems of the last three decades from legendary songwriter Max Martin, including ...Baby One More Time, Since U Been Gone, Roar, Everybody (Backstreet's Back), Love Me Like You Do and Can’t Feel My Face, all brilliantly arranged by the Tony and Grammy Award-winning orchestrator Bill Sherman.

Brought to life by an award-winning creative team in an explosive fusion of styles, this vibrant and vital brand-new West End musical is directed by Luke Sheppard (In the Heights) with a story by David West Read (Netflix’s Schitt’s Creek), electrifying choreography from Jennifer Weber and stunning set design from Soutra Gilmour.

& Juliet is the hilariously irreverent new musical that proves when it comes to love, there’s always life after Romeo...
Please note: There will be a special SING ALONG performance on 12 May 2020.

June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
Tuesday 2 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 3 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 4 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
Friday 5 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 6 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30
7
Monday 8 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 9 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 10 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 11 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 12 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 13 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
14
Monday 15 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 16 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 17 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 18 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 19 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 20 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
21
Monday 22 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 23 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 24 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 25 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 26 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 27 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
28
Monday 29 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 30 June
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 2 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 3 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 4 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
5
Monday 6 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 7 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 8 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 9 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 10 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 11 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
12
Monday 13 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 14 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 15 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 16 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 17 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 18 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
19
Monday 20 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 21 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 22 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 23 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 24 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 25 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
26
Monday 27 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 28 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 29 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 30 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 31 July
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
2
Monday 3 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 4 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 5 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 6 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 7 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 8 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
9
Monday 10 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 11 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 12 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 13 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 14 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 15 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
16
Monday 17 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 18 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 19 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 20 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 21 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 22 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
23
Monday 24 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 25 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 26 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 27 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 28 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 29 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
30
Monday 31 August
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 2 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 3 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 4 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 5 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
6
Monday 7 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 8 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 9 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 10 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 11 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 12 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
13
Monday 14 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 15 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 16 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 17 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 18 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 19 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
20
Monday 21 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 22 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 23 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 24 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 25 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 26 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
27
Monday 28 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 29 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 30 September
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 2 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 3 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
4
Monday 5 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 6 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 7 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 8 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 9 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 10 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
11
Monday 12 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 13 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 14 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 15 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 16 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 17 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
18
Monday 19 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 20 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 21 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 22 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 23 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 24 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
25
Monday 26 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 27 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 28 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 29 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 30 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 31 October
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 3 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 4 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 5 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 6 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 7 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
8
Monday 9 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 10 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 11 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 12 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 13 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 14 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
15
Monday 16 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 17 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 18 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 19 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 20 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 21 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
22
Monday 23 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 24 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 25 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 26 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £72.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 27 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 28 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
29
Monday 30 November
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 2 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 3 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 4 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 5 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
6
Monday 7 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 8 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 9 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 10 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 11 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 12 December
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Saturday 2 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
3
Monday 4 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 5 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 6 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 7 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 8 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 9 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
10
Monday 11 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 12 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 13 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 14 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 15 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 16 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
17
Monday 18 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 19 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 20 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 21 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 22 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 23 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
24
Monday 25 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Tuesday 26 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Wednesday 27 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Thursday 28 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Friday 29 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
Saturday 30 January
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £24.75
&JulietShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £24.75
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info