Wollaton Hall Tours tickets

Wollaton Hall Tours Tickets

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 27th June 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 28th June 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 29th June 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 30th June 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 1st July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 4th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 5th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 6th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 7th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 8th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 11th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 12th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 13th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 15th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 18th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 19th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 20th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 21st July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 22nd July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 25th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 26th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 27th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 28th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 29th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 1st August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 2nd August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 4th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 5th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 8th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 9th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 10th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 11th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 12th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 15th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 16th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 17th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 18th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 19th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 23rd August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 24th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 25th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 26th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 29th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 30th August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 31st August 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 1st September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 2nd September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 5th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 6th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 7th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 8th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 9th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 12th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 13th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 14th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 15th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 16th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 19th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 20th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 21st September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 23rd September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 26th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 27th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 28th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 29th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 30th September 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 4th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 5th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 6th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 7th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 10th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 11th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 12th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 13th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 14th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 17th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 18th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 19th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 20th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 21st October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 24th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 25th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 26th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 27th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 28th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 31st October 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 1st November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 4th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 7th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 8th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 9th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 10th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 11th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 14th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 15th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 16th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 17th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 18th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 21st November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 22nd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 24th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 25th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 28th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 29th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 30th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 1st December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 5th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 6th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 7th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 8th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 9th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 12th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 13th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 14th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 15th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 16th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 19th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 20th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 21st December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 23rd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 26th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 27th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 28th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 29th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 30th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 31st December 2019
Wollaton Hall Tours Fan Reviews (17) 4.9
View Reviews
"Very informative"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 1st June 2019

This tour is a must for people who live locally and also visitors to the area.
Sandra - our guide was great. She has a really good knowledge of the history of the hall and made this interesting relatable.

Posted by Diana on 02/06/2019

"Amazing knowledge of Local History"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 31st May 2019

Our guide brought the Hall and it’s in habitants to life for us.
His local knowledge was incredible and he was so passionate about the Hall it make want to go round again, just writing this review!

Posted by Deborah Korn on 01/06/2019

"Wollaton Hall Tour"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 10th May 2019

Having lived in Nottingham all my life I was amazed by the tour of Wollaton Hall and I learnt so much. The opportunity to go onto the roof top was awesome
The knowledge of the guide was brilliant and his manner and presentation was so good for two visitors with us who were from Canada

Posted by Lindsay on 12/05/2019

"Truly excellent"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 17th April 2019

Excellent, enjoyable and informative tour. - the tour guide Julie was so friendly and knowledgeable. If we take the tour again, I hope we are lucky enough to have her as our guide. Highly recommended. Probably the best tour we have taken, and there have been quite a few around the country. Wollaton Hall and grounds are always worth a visit. So sayeth an old Ilkestonian now residing in Worcester. Happy days. !

Posted by PB on 18/04/2019

"Fantastic guided tour"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 4th April 2019

Absolutely fantastic experience and I highly recommend this tour! the guide was just amazing, plenty of information about the building, its history and many others curiosities of Nottingham! I was the only visitor so it was a private tour inside and i have to say i really enjoyed the 1 hour and 30 minutes of it, 5 stars! thank you very much for making me feel so welcome and answering all my questions.

Posted by Silvia on 06/04/2019

Related to Wollaton Hall Tours

02/04/2019

Easter Family Fun

See Wollaton Hall Tours at Easter

Read story

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up