Wollaton Hall Tours tickets

Wollaton Hall Tours Tickets

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 15th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 16th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 17th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 18th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 21st November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 22nd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 24th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 25th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 28th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 29th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 30th November 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 1st December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 5th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 6th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 7th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 8th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 9th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 12th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 13th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 14th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 15th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 16th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 19th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 20th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 21st December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 23rd December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 26th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 27th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 28th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 29th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 30th December 2019

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 31st December 2019
Wollaton Hall Tours Fan Reviews (23) 4.9
View Reviews
"very interesting tour"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 29th October 2019

We thought the tour and Sandra the guide were great. There were lots of interesting facts and we went to many places here the public are not allowed. Very enjoyable and the bonus of wonderful views of the city from high up in the hall.

Posted by Heloise on 05/11/2019

"Wollaton Hall behind the scenes tour"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 22nd October 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, would highly recommend.

Posted anonymously on 23/10/2019

"Brilliant insight to the history of Wollaton Hall!"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 29th September 2019

We found this tour absolutely fascinating! I was not aware of so much of the history that our tour guide told us about, he was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions we had, well worth the money, and to be taken around the hidden parts of the Hall was fantastic, I will definitely be recommending this to family and friends, and on my next visit to Wollaton Park I will be seeing the Hall in a very different light!

Posted by EvieB on 01/10/2019

"Excellent tour!"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 24th August 2019

We had a wonderful tour of the hall with Sandra. She was so knowledgable and passionate and gave us a very personal experience. I would definitely recommend this tour, it was very interesting.

Posted by Kadie Papayová on 25/08/2019

"Fantastic experience"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 21st August 2019

Been to Wollaton Hall many times but never seen this side of it! We learnt so many things from not only the history of Nottingham to the many facets of the house itself to the paints on the wall! Amazing to see the views from the roof. Best ever £10 spent for an hr and a half of fun and education

Posted anonymously on 22/08/2019

Related to Wollaton Hall Tours

02/04/2019

Easter Family Fun

See Wollaton Hall Tours at Easter

Read story

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up