Wollaton Hall Tours Tickets

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 27th May 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 4th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 7th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 8th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 9th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 10th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 11th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 14th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 15th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 16th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 17th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 18th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 21st June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 22nd June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 24th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 25th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 28th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 29th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 30th June 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 1st July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 2nd July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 5th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 6th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 7th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 8th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 9th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 12th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 13th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 14th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 15th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 16th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 19th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 20th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 26th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 27th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 28th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 29th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 30th July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 3rd August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 4th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 5th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 6th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 9th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 10th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 11th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 12th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 13th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 16th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 17th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 18th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 19th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 20th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 24th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 25th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 26th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 27th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 30th August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 31st August 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 1st September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 8th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 9th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 10th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 13th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 14th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 15th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 16th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 17th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 21st September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 24th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 28th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 29th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 30th September 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 1st October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 4th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 5th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 6th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 7th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 8th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 11th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 12th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 13th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 14th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 15th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 18th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 19th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 25th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 26th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 27th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 28th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 29th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 1st November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 2nd November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 8th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 10th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 11th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 12th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 15th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 16th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 17th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 19th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 26th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 29th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 30th November 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 1st December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 3rd December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 9th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 10th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 15th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 16th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 17th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 20th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 21st December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 24th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 27th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 28th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 29th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 30th December 2018

Wollaton Hall Tours Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 31st December 2018
Wollaton Hall Tours Fan Reviews (5) 5.0
View Reviews
"Very highly recommended"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 12th May 2018

A side of Wollaton Hall that the usual visit does not see. To be in the highest room of the Hall with the stunning views was enough but to walk out on to the roof, tour the kitchens and wine and beer cellars then to venture by tunnel out to where natural sandstone tunnels meet the Halls own underground passages was something that should not be missed. Cost was £5 and took just over 1 hour. If you get the chance then take this tour, you will enjoy it.

Posted by Jason on 13/05/2018

"Very interesting tour"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 11th May 2018

Wollaton Hall is a great building that deserves to be as well known as Hardwick Hall (which it inspired). Most of the building is used as a natural history museum but a guided tour takes you to other parts of the building, including the prospect room (offering great views), the roof and the tunnels. The guide was knowledgeable, informative and entertaining.

Posted by Mark on 12/05/2018

"Excellent tour"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 1st April 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour of Wollaton Hall on April 1st.Colin was an excellent guide and very informative.

Posted by Joan C. on 02/04/2018

"Interesting tour"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 11th March 2018

Tour guide very knowledgable. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Posted by Peter L on 12/03/2018

"Really interesting event"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 18th February 2018

I have lived in Nottingham for 40 years and been to wollaton park many times but never in the hall and it is remarkable and the tour guide was most interesting

Posted anonymously on 20/02/2018

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up