Wollaton Hall Tours tickets

Wollaton Hall Tours Tickets

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 25th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 26th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 27th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 28th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 29th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 1st November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 2nd November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 8th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 10th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 11th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 12th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 15th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 16th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 17th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 18th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 19th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 25th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 26th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 1st December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 3rd December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 9th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 10th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 15th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 16th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 17th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 20th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 21st December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 24th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 27th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 28th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 29th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 30th December 2018

Hidden History Tour Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 31st December 2018
Wollaton Hall Tours Fan Reviews (8) 4.9
View Reviews
"Interesting tour"
Verified purchase

Hidden History Tour, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 7th October 2018

We visit Wollaton regularly, and this time decided to try the guided tour.

I love being nosey and this was great, you got to explore from roof down to basement. Fantastic views from the roof, on a lovely autumnal day, the tour is worth it for the views alone.

Our guide was incredibly knowledgable, he took us through the house, imparting loads of facts and figures,but never in a boring way. He had an amazing depth of knowledge or both the house, and social history, and he held your attention throughout.

Posted by Coco on 08/10/2018

"Really interesting"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 12th August 2018

If you want to know more about Wollaton Hall and want to see parts of it that aren't usually accessible to the public such as the top floor, Tudor kitchens and roof then this is for you. The guide was a Nottingham man born and bred who was clearly passionate and very knowledgeable about the hall and park's history from it's beginnings to being used as a filming location by Warner Brothers and the BBC.

Posted by JH on 21/08/2018

"Just brilliant"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 15th August 2018

Absolutely fantastic tour and guide. Best value for money experience we’ve had.
Would heartily recommend

Posted anonymously on 18/08/2018

"Very highly recommended"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 12th May 2018

A side of Wollaton Hall that the usual visit does not see. To be in the highest room of the Hall with the stunning views was enough but to walk out on to the roof, tour the kitchens and wine and beer cellars then to venture by tunnel out to where natural sandstone tunnels meet the Halls own underground passages was something that should not be missed. Cost was £5 and took just over 1 hour. If you get the chance then take this tour, you will enjoy it.

Posted by Jason on 13/05/2018

"Very interesting tour"
Verified purchase

Wollaton Hall Tours, Wollaton Hall, Nottingham - 11th May 2018

Wollaton Hall is a great building that deserves to be as well known as Hardwick Hall (which it inspired). Most of the building is used as a natural history museum but a guided tour takes you to other parts of the building, including the prospect room (offering great views), the roof and the tunnels. The guide was knowledgeable, informative and entertaining.

Posted by Mark on 12/05/2018

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up