Canal House Tickets

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Monday 19th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Sunday 25th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Monday 26th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Monday 10th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Canalhouse Table Bookings Canal House, Nottingham

Sunday 16th May 2021 Doors at 12:00

Address

Nottingham
UK
NG1 7EH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map