Newcastle Riverside Tickets

Recently announced: The Magic Numbers Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

We Are Champion Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Darwin Deez Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mystery Jets Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 16th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bloxx Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Academic Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Georgia Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 26th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Inglorious Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cabbage Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Aces plus guests Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 10th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Louis Berry Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

FOWL Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

KOKOROKO Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Set It Off Plus Broadside, Cemetery Sun & Lizzy Farrall Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:30

KSI Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Night Cafe Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 13th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

SPILT MILK Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The K's Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 21st July 2021 Doors at 19:00

GZA Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 19th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Massive Wagons Plus The Lazys Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Steve Mason King Biscuit Time Playing the King Biscuit Time album “Black Gold” plus other songs you may know Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Red Rum Club Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wayward Sons Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stereo MC's Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jamie Webster Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stone Broken + Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Monday 24th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Neptune House
1 The Close
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE13RQ

Age Restriction

14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map