Upcoming events in Salford

Lithics Plus Handle The Eagle Inn, Salford

Saturday 8th September 2018

Colin Macleod plus special guests The Eagle Inn, Salford

Monday 17th September 2018

Didirri plus special guests The Eagle Inn, Salford

Saturday 6th October 2018

You Tell Me The Eagle Inn, Salford

Thursday 11th October 2018

Dawn Landes The Eagle Inn, Salford

Friday 12th October 2018

The Wood Burning Savages The Eagle Inn, Salford

Saturday 20th October 2018

Kagoule The Eagle Inn, Salford

Thursday 1st November 2018

Shred Kelly The Eagle Inn, Salford

Friday 2nd November 2018

Robert Vincent The Eagle Inn, Salford

Thursday 8th November 2018

Lusts Plus Special Guests The Eagle Inn, Salford

Thursday 29th November 2018

Venues in Salford