Upcoming events in Chepstow

Madness - Live After Racing Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow

Saturday 8th June 2019

Ladies Evening with All Saints - Live After Racing Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow

Friday 12th July 2019

Legends of Roc - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Thursday 8th August 2019

The Shires - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Friday 9th August 2019

80's VS 90's Extravaganza featuring Martin Kemp, S Club & more Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Saturday 10th August 2019

Big Girls Don't Cry Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Sunday 11th August 2019

Text Mex Music Night Castell Roc With Los Paciminos (feat Paul Young) + Mad Dog Mcrea Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Thursday 15th August 2019

Showaddywaddy - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Friday 16th August 2019

A Country Night In Nashville - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Saturday 17th August 2019

AbbaMania - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Sunday 18th August 2019

The Dualers - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Bohemians & Fleetwood Bac Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Friday 23rd August 2019

Reef - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Saturday 24th August 2019

Ben Portsmouth as 'Elvis' - Castell Roc Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow

Sunday 25th August 2019