The Showhawk Duo tickets

The Showhawk Duo Tickets

SHOWHAWK DUO Stramash Live Music Bar, Edinburgh

Thursday 17th September 2020 Doors at 00:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Classic Grand, Glasgow

Friday 18th September 2020 Doors at 00:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Unit 51, Aberdeen

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Ironworks, Inverness

Sunday 20th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Gorilla, Manchester

Thursday 24th September 2020 Doors at 00:00

SHOWHAWK DUO O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Liverpool

Friday 25th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Northampton Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 26th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Sub 89, Reading

Sunday 27th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Underground, Plymouth

Friday 2nd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Cavern, Exeter

Saturday 3rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 4th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 8th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO The Mill, Birmingham

Friday 9th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 10th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO The Brickyard, Carlisle

Sunday 11th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday 15th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO The Warehouse, Leeds

Friday 16th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Limelight, Belfast

Saturday 17th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO SWX, Bristol

Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Engine Rooms, Southampton

Saturday 24th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Epic Studios, Norwich

Sunday 25th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Thursday 29th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO Sound Circus, Bournemouth

Friday 30th October 2020 Doors at 00:00

SHOWHAWK DUO The Booking Hall, Dover

Saturday 31st October 2020 Doors at 19:30

SHOWHAWK DUO The Glee Club, Nottingham

Sunday 1st November 2020 Doors at 19:00
The Showhawk Duo Fan Reviews (1) 5.0
View Reviews
"Tour ends with a Boom!"
Verified purchase

The Showhawk Duo, O2 Academy Islington, London - 10th May 2019

Some of the best nights are where support and headline compliment each other, especially when they team up on stage. Benji@Hibbz warmed up a crowd needing little encouragement, Showhawk put on an audacious display of fretwork, infectious to some, hypnotic to others. Together they had the audience singing along, dancing all the while. Islington Academy delivered the usual clear sound essential when you see a frenetic acoustic act. Brilliant atmosphere and a top night.

Posted by Mikey B on 21/05/2019

SHOWHAWK DUO is the work of classically trained guitarists Mikhail Asanovic and Jake Wright who deconstruct funk, rock and dance to remake it in their own unique acoustic style. Having become viral internet sensations on YouTube with videos of their live performances plus releasing their awesome album ADM - Acoustic Dance Music’, the boys look set for global domination.

They have just announced shows for the next year. See them play the O2 Academy Islington in London on Friday 10th of May 2019.

The many fans will be keen to get their hands on SHOWHAWK DUO tickets so please ensure you act fast and get yours before they are all gone. Place your gig tickets order with Gigantic 24/7 using a tablet, computer or smartphone on the go or while at home.

We also highly recommend that you set a personal reminder with Gigantic so you can be alerted with a text message or an email when they become available at 09:00 on Saturday 1st of September.




Showhawk were no doubt, very talented at playing these dance/trance recreations” - Scunthorpe Nights

If you get a chance to see The Showhawk Duo live I would defiantly take it. Two of the nicest guys, who deserve all their success.” - Gigging NI

Arms were flung ecstatically into the air for the Showhawk Duo’s medley of 90s trance classics on acoustic guitar” - The Guardian

With only limited supplies of SHOWHAWK DUO concert tickets being made available, you will need to book yours before they all are snatched up. Offering you fantastic customer service on a huge range of essential gig tickets, Gigantic should be your first choice whenever you are looking to book your big night out.

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up