The Night Cafe tickets

The Night Cafe Tickets

The Night Cafe SWX, Bristol

Saturday 28th September 2019

The Night Cafe Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 30th September 2019

The Night Cafe Sub 89, Reading

Tuesday 1st October 2019

The Night Cafe Cambridge Junction, Cambridge

Monday 7th October 2019

The Night Cafe Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th October 2019

The Night Cafe Albert Hall, Manchester

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The Night Cafe Plug, Sheffield

Saturday 12th October 2019

The Night Cafe Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 13th October 2019

Performing at The Wombats - Sounds Of The City Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

Saturday 6th July 2019

Performing at Dot To Dot Festival 2019 Various Manchester Venues, Manchester

Friday 24th May 2019

Performing at Dot To Dot Festival 2019 Various Bristol Venues, Bristol

Saturday 25th May 2019

Performing at Dot To Dot Festival 2019 Various Nottingham Venues, Nottingham

Sunday 26th May 2019
The Night Cafe Fan Reviews (2) 5.0
View Reviews
"great"
Verified purchase

The Night Cafe, Firebug, Leicester - 4th May 2018

really great gig! night cafe as usual. top atmosphere

Posted anonymously on 06/05/2018

"MAD TING"
Verified purchase

The Night Cafe, Firebug, Leicester - 4th May 2018

MAD TING sad ting ur dad ting it was a sick nigit

Posted by Dan Y on 05/05/2018

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up