Summer Daze Tickets

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Tuesday 16th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Thursday 18th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Friday 19th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Saturday 20th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Sunday 21st August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Monday 22nd August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Wednesday 24th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Thursday 25th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Friday 26th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Saturday 27th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Sunday 28th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Monday 29th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Thursday 1st September 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Saturday 3rd September 2022 Doors at 11:00

Summer Daze The Trafford Centre, Manchester

Sunday 4th September 2022 Doors at 11:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up