Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Tickets

Saturday 20th April 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 27th April 2019

Soul City with Tiger & Woods Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 4th May 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 11th May 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 18th May 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 25th May 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 1st June 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 8th June 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 15th June 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 29th June 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 6th July 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 13th July 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 20th July 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 27th July 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up