Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 24th August 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 31st August 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 7th September 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 14th September 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 21st September 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 28th September 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 5th October 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 12th October 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 19th October 2019

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up