Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 20th August 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 27th August 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 3rd September 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 10th September 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 1st October 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 8th October 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 29th October 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 5th November 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 10th December 2022 Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday The Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 17th December 2022 Doors at 22:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up