Home Indie & Alternative Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Upcoming events Share

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday tickets

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 8th October 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 15th October 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 22nd October 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 29th October 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 5th November 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 12th November 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 19th November 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 26th November 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 3rd December 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 10th December 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

Saturday 17th December 2022

The Jazz Cafe, London

Doors at 22:30

That's all we have for Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday! Check out their upcoming shows

Back to top: